CHN Community
Log In/Register
College Hockey Tournament Watch

NCAA Tournament AHA Big Ten ECAC Hockey East NCHC WCHA Tourney Watch Home

NCAA Tournament Information

Teams: 16 (of 59)

Setup: The field is seeded, and the at-large teams are selected, through an objective system of Pairwise Comparisons (complete explanation). Teams are placed into four four-team regions, with regional semis and finals on back-to-back days. Regional winners meet at the Frozen Four.

March 28-29, 2014
Webster Bank Arena
Bridgeport, Conn.
Hosts: Yale

March 29-30, 2014
Cincinnati, Ohio
Host: Miami

March 29-30, 2014
DCU Center
Worcester, Mass.
Host: Holy Cross

March 28-29, 2014
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, Minn.
Host: Minnesota

Frozen Four
April 10 and 12, 2014
Wells Fargo Center
Hosts: ECAC

Current Bracket | Current Scores/Roundup | Schedule/Results | Tournament History | Tournament Records



Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2014 College Hockey News.