1926‑27 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, December 17, 1926
Non-Conference
MIT   2  vs. Minnesota   2   ot     1
 
Tuesday, November 30, 1926
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   5  at Army   1       
Middlebury   1  at Army   3       
Amherst   2  at Army   4       
Syracuse   4  at Army   1       
Boston College   7  at Army   3       
Mass. Agricultur   2  at Army   1       
Bates   3  at Army   4       
Williams   3  at Army   0       
Boston University   3  at Army   0       
 
Saturday, January 1, 1927
Non-Conference
Toronto   4  at Boston College   1       
 
Thursday, January 13, 1927
Non-Conference
University Club   2  at Boston College   0       
MIT   4  vs. Minnesota   3        1
 
Friday, January 14, 1927
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at Wisconsin   0       
 
Saturday, January 15, 1927
Non-Conference
Minnesota   3  at Wisconsin   1       
 
Tuesday, January 18, 1927
Non-Conference
Manitoba   2  at Minnesota   0   ot    
 
Wednesday, January 19, 1927
Non-Conference
Minnesota   3  at Yale   7       
Manitoba   4  at Minnesota   0       
 
Friday, January 21, 1927
Non-Conference
MIT   0  at Boston College   1       
 
Monday, January 24, 1927
Non-Conference
St. Thomas   1  at Minnesota   4       
 
Wednesday, January 26, 1927
Non-Conference
St. Thomas   2  at Minnesota   1       
Harvard   1  vs. Minnesota   0   ot     1
 
Friday, January 28, 1927
Non-Conference
Boston College   1  vs. Minnesota   3        1
Boston University   3  at Boston College   1       
 
Saturday, January 29, 1927
Non-Conference
Boston College   4  at Springfield O.C.   3       
 
Tuesday, February 1, 1927
Non-Conference
Eveleth JC   1  at Minnesota   2       
 
Wednesday, February 2, 1927
Non-Conference
University Club   5  at Minnesota   0       
 
Monday, February 7, 1927
Non-Conference
Notre Dame   0  at Minnesota   3       
 
Tuesday, February 8, 1927
Non-Conference
Notre Dame   2  at Minnesota   0       
 
Monday, February 14, 1927
Non-Conference
Wisconsin   0  at Minnesota   4       
 
Tuesday, February 15, 1927
Non-Conference
Wisconsin   1  at Minnesota   2       
 
Wednesday, February 16, 1927
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Brown   3       
 
Tuesday, February 22, 1927
Non-Conference
Michigan   2  at Minnesota   3       
 
Wednesday, February 23, 1927
Non-Conference
Michigan   0  at Minnesota   1       
 
Friday, February 25, 1927
Non-Conference
Loyola   6  at Boston College   8       
Minnesota   12  at Providence   0       
 
Friday, March 11, 1927
Non-Conference
Michigan   1  vs. Minnesota   0        2
 
Saturday, March 12, 1927
Non-Conference
Michigan   2  vs. Minnesota   1        2

1 at Matthews Arena
2 at Windsor, Ontario

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.