1931‑32 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Tuesday, December 29, 1931
Non-Conference
Eveleth JC   0  at Minnesota   4       
 
Wednesday, December 30, 1931
Non-Conference
Eveleth JC   2  at Minnesota   4       
 
Monday, November 30, 1931
Non-Conference
Harvard   10  at Army   0       
48   0  at Army   8       
Boston University   4  at Army   2       
55   2  at Army   4       
Bates   1  at Army   7       
New Hampshire   2  at Army   0       
Mass. Agricultur   5  at Army   1       
St. Stephen's   0  at Army   8       
MIT   3  at Army   2       
 
Thursday, January 7, 1932
Non-Conference
Houghton Stars   4  at Minnesota   5       
 
Wednesday, January 13, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   0  at East All-Stars   4        1
 
Thursday, January 14, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   6  at Harvard   7       
 
Tuesday, January 19, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   10  at Wisconsin   1       
 
Thursday, January 21, 1932
Non-Conference
Michigan   0  at Minnesota   3       
 
Friday, January 22, 1932
Non-Conference
Michigan   0  at Minnesota   1       
 
Thursday, February 4, 1932
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   1  at Minnesota   8       
 
Friday, February 5, 1932
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   1  at Minnesota   8       
 
Wednesday, February 10, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   6  at Michigan Tech   1       
 
Thursday, February 11, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at Hancock   2       
 
Friday, February 12, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Calumet   0       
 
Thursday, February 18, 1932
Non-Conference
Polish Olympics   0  at Minnesota   8       
 
Friday, March 4, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at Michigan   1   ot    
 
Saturday, March 5, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at Michigan   0       
 
Monday, March 7, 1932
Non-Conference
Army   5  at Royal Military   7       

1 Game played for right to represent U.S. in 1932 Olympics

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.