1941‑42 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Thursday, December 11, 1941
Non-Conference
London (Ont.)   3  at Minnesota   1       
 
Friday, December 12, 1941
Non-Conference
London (Ont.)   1  at Minnesota   2       
 
Saturday, December 13, 1941
Non-Conference
Boston College   4  at Yale   3       
 
Tuesday, December 16, 1941
Non-Conference
Northeastern   3  at Boston College   5       
 
Sunday, November 30, 1941
Non-Conference
Lehigh   1  at Army   6       
Boston University   2  at Army   2       
Princeton   6  at Army   2       
Dartmouth   6  at Army   2       
Hamilton   3  at Army   4       
Boston College   6  at Army   2       
Army   2  at Harvard   5       
Williams   3  at Army   1       
Cornell   4  at Army   8       
Middlebury   1  at Army   8       
Union   2  at Army   1       
 
Friday, January 2, 1942
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   4  at Minnesota   2       
 
Saturday, January 3, 1942
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   5  at Minnesota   3   ot    
 
Tuesday, January 6, 1942
Non-Conference
MIT   2  at Boston College   6       
 
Thursday, January 8, 1942
Non-Conference
Boston College   7  at New Hampshire   5       
 
Friday, January 9, 1942
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Michigan Tech   3       
 
Saturday, January 10, 1942
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Michigan Tech   1       
 
Tuesday, January 13, 1942
Non-Conference
Boston University   2  at Boston College   8       
 
Saturday, January 17, 1942
Non-Conference
Boston College   5  at Colby   4   ot    
 
Thursday, January 22, 1942
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Michigan   3       
 
Saturday, January 24, 1942
Non-Conference
Minnesota   6  at Michigan   0       
 
Monday, February 2, 1942
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   7  at Boston College   2       
 
Tuesday, February 3, 1942
Non-Conference
Northeastern   5  at Boston College   9       
 
Tuesday, February 10, 1942
Non-Conference
Boston University   2  at Boston College   5       
 
Thursday, February 12, 1942
Non-Conference
Boston College   2  at Princeton   5       
 
Friday, February 20, 1942
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   3  at Minnesota   5   ot    
 
Saturday, February 21, 1942
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   1  at Minnesota   4       
 
Thursday, February 26, 1942
Non-Conference
Michigan   0  at Minnesota   4       
 
Saturday, February 28, 1942
Non-Conference
Colby   5  at Boston College   7       
Michigan   1  at Minnesota   5       
 
Saturday, March 7, 1942
National A.A.U. Tourney (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Massena H.C.   8  vs. Boston College   9   ot     1
High Standard H.   2  vs. Boston College   3        1
 
Sunday, March 8, 1942
National A.A.U. Tourney (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
St. Nick's   4  vs. Boston College   6        1

1 National A.A.U. Tourney at Matthews Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.