1942‑43 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Monday, December 14, 1942
Non-Conference
Northeastern   5  at Boston College   11       
 
Friday, December 18, 1942
Non-Conference
Princeton   2  at Boston College   8       
 
Monday, November 30, 1942
Non-Conference
Yale   10  at Army   2       
Dartmouth   9  at Army   4       
Princeton   6  at Army   1       
Army   2  at Harvard   3       
Colgate   5  at Army   3       
Cornell   8  at Army   6       
Williams   4  at Army   3       
Harvard   6  at Army   2       
 
Monday, January 4, 1943
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at St. James AC   5       
 
Tuesday, January 5, 1943
Non-Conference
Minnesota   3  at St. James AC   8       
 
Friday, January 8, 1943
Non-Conference
Illinois   0  at Minnesota   1        1
 
Saturday, January 9, 1943
Non-Conference
Illinois   0  at Minnesota   1        1
 
Tuesday, January 12, 1943
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   14  at Boston College   2       
 
Wednesday, January 13, 1943
Non-Conference
Boston College   4  at Yale   2       
 
Thursday, January 14, 1943
Non-Conference
Michigan   0  at Minnesota   3       
 
Saturday, January 16, 1943
Non-Conference
Michigan   0  at Minnesota   4       
 
Tuesday, January 19, 1943
Non-Conference
Northeastern   5  at Boston College   6   ot    
 
Friday, January 22, 1943
Non-Conference
Minnesota   3  at Michigan Tech   1       
 
Saturday, January 23, 1943
Non-Conference
Minnesota   0  at Michigan Tech   1       
 
Monday, January 25, 1943
Non-Conference
Boston College   5  at Dartmouth   6   ot    
 
Thursday, February 4, 1943
Non-Conference
Boston University   3  at Boston College   8       
 
Friday, February 5, 1943
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   4  at Minnesota   6       
 
Saturday, February 6, 1943
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   2  at Minnesota   8       
Boston College   7  at Princeton   2       
 
Friday, February 12, 1943
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Illinois   1       
 
Saturday, February 13, 1943
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at Illinois   2       
 
Thursday, February 18, 1943
Non-Conference
Michigan   1  at Minnesota   1   ot    
 
Saturday, February 20, 1943
Non-Conference
Michigan   2  at Minnesota   6       
 
Tuesday, February 23, 1943
Non-Conference
Boston University   0  at Boston College   11       
 
Saturday, February 27, 1943
Non-Conference
Army-Navy   2  at Minnesota   5       
 
Tuesday, March 2, 1943
Non-Conference
Army-Navy   3  at Minnesota   1       
 
Saturday, March 6, 1943
Non-Conference
Royal Military   1  at Army   3       

1 Illinois forfeited after canceling program for lack of players

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.