1945‑46 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, November 30, 1945
Non-Conference
Cornell   1  at Army   13       
Sands Point   5  at Army   9       
Brooklyn Torpedo   2  at Army   5       
Yale   2  at Army   3       
Westchester   5  at Army   14       
Dartmouth   5  at Army   1       
Jamaica Hawks   6  at Army   6       
 
Friday, January 4, 1946
Non-Conference
St. James AC   7  at Minnesota   2       
 
Saturday, January 5, 1946
Non-Conference
St. James AC   7  at Minnesota   4       
 
Friday, January 11, 1946
Non-Conference
Fort William   4  at Minnesota   9       
 
Saturday, January 12, 1946
Non-Conference
Fort William   4  at Minnesota   9       
 
Friday, January 18, 1946
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Michigan   5       
 
Saturday, January 19, 1946
Non-Conference
Boston College   0  at 23   4       
Minnesota   4  at Michigan   8       
 
Friday, February 1, 1946
Non-Conference
Michigan   3  at Minnesota   3   ot    
 
Saturday, February 2, 1946
Non-Conference
Michigan   2  at Minnesota   5       
23   2  at Boston College   3       
 
Friday, February 8, 1946
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   2  at Minnesota   7       
 
Saturday, February 9, 1946
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   2  at Minnesota   14       
 
Monday, February 11, 1946
Non-Conference
Boston College   0  at Dartmouth   11       
 
Friday, February 15, 1946
Non-Conference
Minnesota   9  at Michigan Tech   2       
 
Saturday, February 16, 1946
Non-Conference
Minnesota   6  at Michigan Tech   2       
 
Thursday, February 21, 1946
Non-Conference
Minnesota   5  at St. James AC   2       
 
Friday, February 22, 1946
Non-Conference
Minnesota   4  at St. James AC   0       

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.