1948‑49 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN Presented by Warrior Hockey

American Int'l2
Army1
Final-OT
Sacred Heart3
Air Force2
Final-OT
RIT7
Mercyhurst1
Final
Holy Cross2
Bentley2
Final-OT
Robert Morris6
Niagara2
Final
Yale1
Princeton4
Final
Clarkson6
Dartmouth4
Final
St. Lawrence3
Harvard6
Final
Rensselaer3
Colgate2
Final
Union3
Cornell3
Final-OT
Brown1
Quinnipiac4
Final
Notre Dame1
Boston University4
Final
Merrimack3
Vermont2
Final
Massachusetts1
Providence2
Final-OT
New Hampshire2
Connecticut4
Final
Northeastern4
Maine5
Final
Ferris State1
Lake Superior1
Final-OT
Alaska1
Alaska-Anchorage1
Per. 2 | 3:20
Northern Michigan5
Michigan Tech3
Final
Minnesota State2
Bemidji State1
Final
Alabama-Huntsville0
Bowling Green2
Final
Nebraska-Omaha3
North Dakota0
Final
Western Michigan5
Colorado College1
Final
St. Cloud State2
Denver7
Final
Wisconsin2
Minnesota3
Final
Michigan1
Ohio State0
Final
Penn State4
Michigan State1
Final
Arizona State6
US Under-18 Team3
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, January 7, 1949
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   2  at Army   7       
 
Monday, January 10, 1949
Non-Conference
Yale   3  at Army   4       
 
Friday, January 14, 1949
Non-Conference
Colgate   6  at Army   4       
 
Monday, January 17, 1949
Non-Conference
Army   9  at 18   0       
 
Friday, January 21, 1949
Non-Conference
55   0  at Army   10       
 
Monday, January 24, 1949
Non-Conference
Brown   2  at Army   3       
 
Sunday, January 30, 1949
Non-Conference
Boston University   4  at Army   3       
 
Monday, January 31, 1949
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   1  at Army   2       
 
Monday, February 7, 1949
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Harvard   7       
 
Monday, February 14, 1949
Non-Conference
Lehigh   2  at Army   12       
 
Friday, February 18, 1949
Non-Conference
Massachusetts   0  at Army   4       
 
Monday, February 21, 1949
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   5  at Army   2       
 
Friday, February 25, 1949
Non-Conference
332   2  at Army   7       
 
Monday, February 28, 1949
Non-Conference
360   2  at Army   2       
 
Sunday, March 6, 1949
Non-Conference
Clarkson   1  at Army   3       
 
Sunday, March 13, 1949
Non-Conference
Army   5  at Princeton   2       
 
Thursday, March 17, 1949
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Dartmouth   4  vs. Michigan   2        1
 
Friday, March 18, 1949
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Boston College   7  vs. Colorado College   3        1
 
Saturday, March 19, 1949
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Boston College   4  vs. Dartmouth   3        1
Michigan   10  vs. Colorado College   4        1

1 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.