1949‑50 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, December 7, 1949
Non-Conference
Boston College   7  at Brown   1       
 
Tuesday, December 13, 1949
Non-Conference
Boston University   3  at Boston College   4       
 
Tuesday, December 20, 1949
Non-Conference
Harvard   5  at Boston College   8       
 
Wednesday, December 28, 1949
Non-Conference
McGill   2  at Boston College   8       
 
Wednesday, November 30, 1949
Non-Conference
Clarkson   7  at Army   4       
 
Monday, January 2, 1950
Non-Conference
Northeastern   4  at Boston College   9       
 
Friday, January 6, 1950
Non-Conference
North Dakota   7  at Minnesota   3       
 
Saturday, January 7, 1950
Non-Conference
Boston College   9  at Princeton   3       
North Dakota   6  at Minnesota   5       
 
Sunday, January 8, 1950
Non-Conference
Brown   3  at Army   5       
 
Thursday, January 12, 1950
Non-Conference
Princeton   1  at Army   3       
 
Friday, January 13, 1950
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at North Dakota   3       
 
Saturday, January 14, 1950
Non-Conference
Minnesota   5  at North Dakota   8       
 
Sunday, January 15, 1950
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   3  at Army   4       
 
Thursday, January 19, 1950
Non-Conference
Lehigh   2  at Army   12       
 
Friday, January 20, 1950
Non-Conference
Minnesota   8  at Michigan State   2       
 
Saturday, January 21, 1950
Non-Conference
Minnesota   11  at Michigan State   1       
 
Sunday, January 22, 1950
Non-Conference
Middlebury   2  at Army   5       
 
Sunday, January 29, 1950
Non-Conference
Boston University   4  at Army   3       
 
Tuesday, January 31, 1950
Non-Conference
Tufts   4  at Boston College   6       
 
Thursday, February 2, 1950
Non-Conference
Clarkson   4  at Army   1       
Boston College   4  at Dartmouth   2       
 
Friday, February 3, 1950
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at Michigan   2       
 
Saturday, February 4, 1950
Non-Conference
Boston College   6  at Yale   4       
Minnesota   2  at Michigan   6       
 
Sunday, February 5, 1950
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Yale   6       
 
Tuesday, February 7, 1950
Non-Conference
Northeastern   3  at Boston College   7       
 
Friday, February 10, 1950
Non-Conference
Colorado College   8  at Minnesota   6       
 
Saturday, February 11, 1950
Non-Conference
Colorado College   2  at Minnesota   4       
 
Sunday, February 12, 1950
Non-Conference
Harvard   11  at Army   0       
 
Monday, February 13, 1950
Non-Conference
Boston University   8  at Boston College   1       
 
Thursday, February 16, 1950
Non-Conference
Colgate   5  at Army   4       
 
Friday, February 17, 1950
Non-Conference
Michigan State   1  at Minnesota   12       
 
Saturday, February 18, 1950
Non-Conference
Michigan State   0  at Minnesota   8       
 
Sunday, February 19, 1950
Non-Conference
Williams   2  at Army   3       
 
Thursday, February 23, 1950
Non-Conference
Hamilton   0  at Army   4       
 
Friday, February 24, 1950
Non-Conference
Michigan   7  at Minnesota   3       
 
Saturday, February 25, 1950
Non-Conference
Michigan   6  at Minnesota   2       
Montreal Univ.   6  at Boston College   2       
 
Sunday, February 26, 1950
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Dartmouth   9       
 
Monday, February 27, 1950
Non-Conference
MIT   2  at Boston College   7       
 
Tuesday, February 28, 1950
Non-Conference
Harvard   9  at Boston College   8       
 
Thursday, March 2, 1950
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   3  at Boston College   10       
 
Friday, March 3, 1950
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Colorado College   9       
 
Saturday, March 4, 1950
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at Colorado College   6       
 
Monday, March 6, 1950
New England Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Bowdoin   3  vs. Boston College   15        1
 
Tuesday, March 7, 1950
New England Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Boston University   1  vs. Boston College   2        1
 
Sunday, March 12, 1950
Non-Conference
Royal Military   4  at Army   5       
 
Thursday, March 16, 1950
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Colorado College   10  vs. Boston College   3        2
 
Friday, March 17, 1950
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Boston University   4  vs. Michigan   3        2
 
Saturday, March 18, 1950
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   10  vs. Boston College   6        2
Colorado College   13  vs. Boston University   4        2

1 New England Tournament at Matthews Arena
2 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.