1950‑51 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN Presented by Warrior Hockey

American Int'l2
Army1
Final-OT
Sacred Heart3
Air Force2
Final-OT
RIT7
Mercyhurst1
Final
Holy Cross2
Bentley2
Final-OT
Robert Morris6
Niagara2
Final
Yale1
Princeton4
Final
Clarkson6
Dartmouth4
Final
St. Lawrence3
Harvard6
Final
Rensselaer3
Colgate2
Final
Union3
Cornell3
Final-OT
Brown1
Quinnipiac4
Final
Notre Dame1
Boston University4
Final
Merrimack3
Vermont2
Final
Massachusetts1
Providence2
Final-OT
New Hampshire2
Connecticut4
Final
Northeastern4
Maine5
Final
Ferris State1
Lake Superior1
Final-OT
Alaska1
Alaska-Anchorage1
Per. 2 | 3:20
Northern Michigan5
Michigan Tech3
Final
Minnesota State2
Bemidji State1
Final
Alabama-Huntsville0
Bowling Green2
Final
Nebraska-Omaha3
North Dakota0
Final
Western Michigan5
Colorado College1
Final
St. Cloud State2
Denver7
Final
Wisconsin2
Minnesota3
Final
Michigan1
Ohio State0
Final
Penn State4
Michigan State1
Final
Arizona State6
US Under-18 Team3
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Sunday, January 7, 1951
Non-Conference
Brown   12  at Army   3       
 
Thursday, January 11, 1951
Non-Conference
Yale   8  at Army   0       
 
Sunday, January 14, 1951
Non-Conference
Harvard   6  at Army   7   ot    
 
Sunday, January 21, 1951
Non-Conference
Clarkson   5  at Army   0       
 
Sunday, January 28, 1951
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Princeton   7       
 
Sunday, February 4, 1951
Non-Conference
332   5  at Army   6       
 
Sunday, February 11, 1951
Non-Conference
Boston University   13  at Army   3       
 
Sunday, February 18, 1951
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   9  at Army   3       
 
Thursday, February 22, 1951
Non-Conference
Colgate   6  at Army   3       
 
Sunday, February 25, 1951
Non-Conference
321   3  at Army   7       
 
Sunday, March 4, 1951
Non-Conference
360   3  at Army   1       
 
Sunday, March 11, 1951
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Royal Military   6       
 
Thursday, March 15, 1951
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   8  vs. Boston University   2        1
 
Friday, March 16, 1951
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Brown   8  vs. Colorado College   4        1
 
Saturday, March 17, 1951
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Boston University   7  vs. Colorado College   4        1
Michigan   7  vs. Brown   1        1

1 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.