1951‑52 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Thursday, December 6, 1951
Non-Conference
Boston College   5  at Brown   2       
 
Monday, December 10, 1951
Non-Conference
Tufts   0  at Boston College   20       
 
Wednesday, December 12, 1951
Non-Conference
MIT   1  at Boston College   14       
 
Saturday, December 15, 1951
Non-Conference
Boston College   2  at Yale   1       
 
Monday, December 17, 1951
Non-Conference
Northeastern   2  at Boston College   3       
 
Wednesday, December 19, 1951
Non-Conference
Harvard   0  at Boston College   5       
 
Friday, December 21, 1951
Non-Conference
Princeton   6  at Boston College   4       
 
Friday, November 30, 1951
Non-Conference
Middlebury   2  at Army   1       
Hamilton   7  at Army   3       
Boston University   5  at Army   0       
Williams   2  at Army   6       
Yale   8  at Army   1       
St. Lawrence   4  at Army   2       
Harvard   10  at Army   2       
Clarkson   6  at Army   4       
Royal Military   2  at Army   4       
Princeton   3  at Army   3       
Brown   9  at Army   3       
Dartmouth   7  at Army   2       
Northeastern   11  at Army   2       
 
Tuesday, January 1, 1952
Non-Conference
US Olympic   4  at Boston College   5       
 
Wednesday, January 9, 1952
Non-Conference
Harvard   5  at Boston College   6   ot    
 
Monday, January 28, 1952
Non-Conference
Northeastern   3  at Boston College   2   ot    
 
Wednesday, January 30, 1952
Non-Conference
American Int'l   0  at Boston College   4       
 
Friday, February 1, 1952
Non-Conference
Boston College   5  at Clarkson   3       
 
Saturday, February 2, 1952
Non-Conference
Boston College   3  at St. Lawrence   2       
 
Monday, February 4, 1952
Non-Conference
Boston University   4  at Boston College   6       
 
Thursday, February 7, 1952
Non-Conference
Boston College   3  at Dartmouth   2       
 
Wednesday, February 13, 1952
Non-Conference
Boston University   7  at Boston College   1       
 
Wednesday, February 20, 1952
Non-Conference
Brown   2  at Boston College   5       
 
Friday, February 22, 1952
Non-Conference
Boston College   4  at Laval   3       
 
Monday, February 25, 1952
Non-Conference
MIT   1  at Boston College   15       
 
Thursday, March 6, 1952
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   1  at Boston College   5       
 
Thursday, March 13, 1952
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   9  vs. St. Lawrence   3        1
 
Friday, March 14, 1952
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Colorado College   4  vs. Yale   3        1
 
Saturday, March 15, 1952
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   4  vs. Colorado College   1        1
Yale   4  vs. St. Lawrence   1        1

1 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.