1952‑53 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN Presented by Warrior Hockey

American Int'l2
Army1
Final-OT
Sacred Heart3
Air Force2
Final-OT
RIT7
Mercyhurst1
Final
Holy Cross2
Bentley2
Final-OT
Robert Morris6
Niagara2
Final
Yale1
Princeton4
Final
Clarkson6
Dartmouth4
Final
St. Lawrence3
Harvard6
Final
Rensselaer3
Colgate2
Final
Union3
Cornell3
Final-OT
Brown1
Quinnipiac4
Final
Notre Dame1
Boston University4
Final
Merrimack3
Vermont2
Final
Massachusetts1
Providence2
Final-OT
New Hampshire2
Connecticut4
Final
Northeastern4
Maine5
Final
Ferris State1
Lake Superior1
Final-OT
Alaska1
Alaska-Anchorage1
Per. 2 | 3:20
Northern Michigan5
Michigan Tech3
Final
Minnesota State2
Bemidji State1
Final
Alabama-Huntsville0
Bowling Green2
Final
Nebraska-Omaha3
North Dakota0
Final
Western Michigan5
Colorado College1
Final
St. Cloud State2
Denver7
Final
Wisconsin2
Minnesota3
Final
Michigan1
Ohio State0
Final
Penn State4
Michigan State1
Final
Arizona State6
US Under-18 Team3
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, December 26, 1952
Beanpot (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Harvard   3  vs. Boston College   2   ot     1
Boston University   4  vs. Northeastern   1        1
 
Saturday, December 27, 1952
Beanpot (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Harvard   7  vs. Boston University   4        2
Boston College   2  vs. Northeastern   0        3
 
Sunday, November 30, 1952
Non-Conference
Providence   4  at Army   6       
 
Monday, January 5, 1953
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Princeton   6       
 
Monday, January 12, 1953
Non-Conference
321   4  at Army   2       
 
Friday, January 16, 1953
Non-Conference
Yale   10  at Army   1       
 
Monday, January 19, 1953
Non-Conference
360   0  at Army   8       
 
Friday, January 23, 1953
Non-Conference
332   4  at Army   2       
 
Monday, January 26, 1953
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   3  at Army   1       
 
Monday, February 2, 1953
Non-Conference
301   7  at Army   5       
 
Friday, February 6, 1953
Non-Conference
309   3  at Army   7       
 
Monday, February 9, 1953
Non-Conference
Boston University   6  at Army   3       
 
Friday, February 13, 1953
Non-Conference
Rensselaer   9  at Army   1       
 
Monday, February 16, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   9  at Army   1       
 
Sunday, February 22, 1953
Non-Conference
Army   2  at St. Lawrence   8       
 
Monday, February 23, 1953
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Clarkson   7       
 
Sunday, March 1, 1953
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Royal Military   7       
 
Thursday, March 12, 1953
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Minnesota   3  vs. Rensselaer   2        4
 
Friday, March 13, 1953
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   14  vs. Boston University   2        4
 
Saturday, March 14, 1953
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   7  vs. Minnesota   3        4
Rensselaer   6  vs. Boston University   3        4

1 Beanpot at Matthews Arena
2 Matthews Arena - Beanpot Championship
3 Matthews Arena - Beanpot Consolation
4 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.