1953‑54 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN Presented by Warrior Hockey

American Int'l2
Army1
Final-OT
Sacred Heart3
Air Force2
Final-OT
RIT7
Mercyhurst1
Final
Holy Cross2
Bentley2
Final-OT
Robert Morris6
Niagara2
Final
Yale1
Princeton4
Final
Clarkson6
Dartmouth4
Final
St. Lawrence3
Harvard6
Final
Rensselaer3
Colgate2
Final
Union3
Cornell3
Final-OT
Brown1
Quinnipiac4
Final
Notre Dame1
Boston University4
Final
Merrimack3
Vermont2
Final
Massachusetts1
Providence2
Final-OT
New Hampshire2
Connecticut4
Final
Northeastern4
Maine5
Final
Ferris State1
Lake Superior1
Final-OT
Alaska1
Alaska-Anchorage1
Per. 2 | 3:20
Northern Michigan5
Michigan Tech3
Final
Minnesota State2
Bemidji State1
Final
Alabama-Huntsville0
Bowling Green2
Final
Nebraska-Omaha3
North Dakota0
Final
Western Michigan5
Colorado College1
Final
St. Cloud State2
Denver7
Final
Wisconsin2
Minnesota3
Final
Michigan1
Ohio State0
Final
Penn State4
Michigan State1
Final
Arizona State6
US Under-18 Team3
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Monday, November 30, 1953
Non-Conference
Rhode Island   2  at Army   5       
Providence   4  at Army   2       
 
Sunday, January 10, 1954
Non-Conference
301   2  at Army   5       
 
Monday, January 11, 1954
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   8  vs. Northeastern   5        1
Harvard   3  vs. Boston University   2        1
 
Tuesday, January 12, 1954
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   4  vs. Harvard   1        2
Boston University   5  vs. Northeastern   3        3
 
Thursday, January 14, 1954
Non-Conference
Princeton   4  at Army   5       
 
Sunday, January 17, 1954
Non-Conference
Army   8  at 321   0       
 
Thursday, January 21, 1954
Non-Conference
Springfield   2  at Army   4       
 
Sunday, January 24, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston University   4  at Army   0       
 
Thursday, January 28, 1954
Non-Conference
338   6  at Army   2       
 
Sunday, January 31, 1954
Non-Conference
Clarkson   5  at Army   1       
 
Thursday, February 4, 1954
Non-Conference
332   6  at Army   0       
 
Sunday, February 7, 1954
Non-Conference
Massachusetts   1  at Army   8       
 
Sunday, February 14, 1954
Non-Conference
414   3  at Army   8       
 
Thursday, February 18, 1954
Non-Conference
Rensselaer   5  at Army   2       
 
Sunday, February 21, 1954
Non-Conference
Army   0  at Yale   10       
 
Sunday, February 28, 1954
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Dartmouth   7       
 
Sunday, March 7, 1954
Non-Conference
Royal Military   4  at Army   5       
 
Thursday, March 11, 1954
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Minnesota   14  vs. Boston College   1        4
 
Friday, March 12, 1954
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Rensselaer   6  vs. Michigan   4        4
 
Saturday, March 13, 1954
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   7  vs. Boston College   2        4
Rensselaer   5  vs. Minnesota   4   ot     4

1 Beanpot at Boston Garden
2 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
3 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
4 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.