1953‑54 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Tuesday, December 1, 1953
Non-Conference
Boston College   8  at Providence   5       
 
Friday, December 4, 1953
Non-Conference
St. Boniface   5  at Minnesota   4       
 
Saturday, December 5, 1953
Non-Conference
St. Boniface   6  at Minnesota   3       
 
Tuesday, December 8, 1953
Non-Conference
Northeastern   0  vs. Boston College   6        1
 
Friday, December 11, 1953
Non-Conference
Fort William   0  at Minnesota   5       
 
Saturday, December 12, 1953
Non-Conference
Fort William   3  at Minnesota   5       
 
Monday, December 14, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  vs. Boston College   5        1
 
Tuesday, December 15, 1953
Non-Conference
Boston College   3  at Brown   2       
 
Thursday, December 17, 1953
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   4  at Boston College   5       
 
Saturday, December 19, 1953
Non-Conference
Princeton   3  at Boston College   4       
 
Tuesday, December 22, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   2  at Minnesota   4       
Boston University   2  vs. Boston College   10        1
 
Wednesday, December 23, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   0  at Minnesota   9       
 
Tuesday, December 29, 1953
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   0  at Minnesota   11       
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
St. Lawrence   4  at Boston College   1        2
 
Wednesday, December 30, 1953
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   3  at Minnesota   10       
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Middlebury   2  at Boston College   5        2
 
Monday, November 30, 1953
Non-Conference
Rhode Island   2  at Army   5       
Providence   4  at Army   2       
 
Sunday, January 10, 1954
Non-Conference
Amherst   2  at Army   5       
 
Monday, January 11, 1954
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   8  vs. Northeastern   5        3
Harvard   3  vs. Boston University   2        3
 
Tuesday, January 12, 1954
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   4  vs. Harvard   1        4
Boston University   5  vs. Northeastern   3        5
 
Thursday, January 14, 1954
Non-Conference
Princeton   4  at Army   5       
 
Friday, January 15, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston College   2  at Clarkson   3       
 
Saturday, January 16, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston College   5  at St. Lawrence   1       
 
Sunday, January 17, 1954
Non-Conference
Army   8  at Hamilton   0       
 
Thursday, January 21, 1954
Non-Conference
Springfield   2  at Army   4       
 
Sunday, January 24, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston University   4  at Army   0       
 
Thursday, January 28, 1954
Non-Conference
Norwich   6  at Army   2       
 
Saturday, January 30, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston College   5  at Yale   3       
 
Sunday, January 31, 1954
Non-Conference
Clarkson   5  at Army   1       
 
Thursday, February 4, 1954
Non-Conference
Middlebury   6  at Army   0       
Boston College   4  at Dartmouth   2       
 
Sunday, February 7, 1954
Non-Conference
Massachusetts   1  at Army   8       
 
Tuesday, February 9, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston University   5  vs. Boston College   6        1
 
Sunday, February 14, 1954
Non-Conference
MIT   3  at Army   8       
 
Monday, February 15, 1954
Non-Conference
Harvard   1  vs. Boston College   4        1
 
Thursday, February 18, 1954
Non-Conference
RPI   5  at Army   2       
 
Sunday, February 21, 1954
Non-Conference
Army   0  at Yale   10       
 
Wednesday, February 24, 1954
Non-Conference
Northeastern   2  at Boston College   6       
 
Sunday, February 28, 1954
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Dartmouth   7       
 
Monday, March 1, 1954
Non-Conference
Brown   1  at Boston College   4       
 
Tuesday, March 2, 1954
Exhibition
Chicago (NHL)   6  at Minnesota   3       
 
Sunday, March 7, 1954
Non-Conference
Royal Military   4  at Army   5       
 
Thursday, March 11, 1954
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Minnesota   14  vs. Boston College   1        6
 
Friday, March 12, 1954
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
RPI   6  vs. Michigan   4        6
 
Saturday, March 13, 1954
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
RPI   5  vs. Minnesota   4   ot     6
Michigan   7  vs. Boston College   2        6

1 at Boston Garden
2 Boston Arena Tournament
3 Beanpot at Boston Garden
4 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
5 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
6 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.