1954‑55 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Sunday, December 12, 1954
Non-Conference
Clarkson   12  at Army   0       
 
Sunday, January 9, 1955
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Princeton   7       
 
Thursday, January 13, 1955
Non-Conference
American Int'l   4  at Army   6       
 
Sunday, January 16, 1955
Non-Conference
301   3  at Army   4       
 
Sunday, January 23, 1955
Non-Conference
360   3  at Army   6       
 
Thursday, January 27, 1955
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   9  at Army   0       
 
Sunday, January 30, 1955
Non-Conference
Springfield   3  at Army   6       
 
Thursday, February 3, 1955
Non-Conference
Yale   6  at Army   1       
 
Sunday, February 6, 1955
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   2  at Army   8       
 
Monday, February 7, 1955
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   12  vs. Northeastern   3        1
Boston College   9  vs. Boston University   5        1
 
Tuesday, February 8, 1955
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   5  vs. Boston College   4   ot     2
Boston University   4  vs. Northeastern   3        3
 
Thursday, February 10, 1955
Non-Conference
332   6  at Army   0       
 
Saturday, February 12, 1955
Non-Conference
Army   8  at 414   3       
 
Sunday, February 13, 1955
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Boston University   6       
 
Thursday, February 17, 1955
Non-Conference
321   2  at Army   3       
 
Sunday, February 20, 1955
Non-Conference
Massachusetts   5  at Army   9       
 
Thursday, February 24, 1955
Non-Conference
Rhode Island   0  at Army   4       
 
Sunday, February 27, 1955
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   4  at Army   2       
 
Sunday, March 6, 1955
Non-Conference
Army   5  at Royal Military   3       
 
Thursday, March 10, 1955
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   7  vs. Harvard   3        4
 
Friday, March 11, 1955
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Colorado College   2  vs. St. Lawrence   1        4
 
Saturday, March 12, 1955
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   5  vs. Colorado College   3        4
Harvard   6  vs. St. Lawrence   3        4

1 Beanpot at Boston Garden
2 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
3 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
4 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.