1956‑57 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Tuesday, December 4, 1956
Non-Conference
Tufts   3  vs. Boston College   6        1
 
Friday, December 7, 1956
Non-Conference
Brown   6  at Boston College   3       
 
Tuesday, December 11, 1956
Non-Conference
Yale   2  vs. Boston College   11        1
 
Saturday, December 15, 1956
Non-Conference
23   3  at Army   13       
Clarkson   3  at Boston College   2       
 
Monday, December 17, 1956
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   6  at Boston College   2       
 
Tuesday, December 18, 1956
Non-Conference
Boston College   5  at Brown   0       
 
Thursday, December 27, 1956
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Providence   2  at Boston College   6        2
 
Friday, December 28, 1956
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Brown   2  at Boston College   6        2
 
Saturday, December 29, 1956
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Harvard   4  vs. Boston College   2        3
 
Friday, November 30, 1956
Non-Conference
Rye   2  at Army   7       
 
Friday, January 4, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston College   8  at Princeton   2       
 
Saturday, January 5, 1957
Non-Conference
Tufts   5  at Army   4       
 
Monday, January 7, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   5  at Princeton   6   ot    
Northeastern   3  at Boston College   12       
 
Wednesday, January 9, 1957
Non-Conference
Princeton   2  at Army   5       
 
Saturday, January 12, 1957
Non-Conference
Norwich   2  at Army   5       
 
Monday, January 14, 1957
Non-Conference
Amherst   3  at Army   4       
 
Wednesday, January 16, 1957
Non-Conference
Williams   4  at Army   8       
 
Friday, January 18, 1957
Non-Conference
Williams   4  at Army   3       
Army   6  at Middlebury   4       
 
Saturday, January 19, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Dartmouth   9       
 
Monday, January 21, 1957
Non-Conference
Middlebury   1  at Army   2   ot    
 
Saturday, January 26, 1957
Non-Conference
American Int'l   2  at Army   3       
 
Monday, January 28, 1957
Non-Conference
Colby   2  at Army   6       
RPI   1  at Boston College   2       
 
Friday, February 1, 1957
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at Army   2       
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   5  vs. Harvard   3        4
Boston College   6  vs. Northeastern   0        4
 
Saturday, February 2, 1957
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   1  at Army   9       
 
Monday, February 4, 1957
Non-Conference
American Int'l   6  at Army   2       
 
Tuesday, February 5, 1957
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   5  vs. Northeastern   3        5
Boston College   5  vs. Boston University   4   ot     6
 
Wednesday, February 6, 1957
Non-Conference
Hamilton   2  at Army   6       
 
Thursday, February 7, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston College   6  at Dartmouth   3       
 
Saturday, February 9, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston University   6  at Army   5   ot    
 
Monday, February 11, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Boston University   6       
Boston University   1  vs. Boston College   2        1
 
Wednesday, February 13, 1957
Non-Conference
Harvard   5  at Boston College   3       
 
Friday, February 15, 1957
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   2  at Army   10       
Boston College   0  at Clarkson   5       
 
Saturday, February 16, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   8  at MIT   0       
Boston College   1  at St. Lawrence   9       
 
Monday, February 18, 1957
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   3  at Army   4       
Dartmouth   7  at Boston College   8       
 
Wednesday, February 20, 1957
Non-Conference
Amherst   3  at Army   10       
 
Friday, February 22, 1957
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   6  at Army   0       
 
Saturday, February 23, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston College   8  at Army   4       
 
Monday, February 25, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   5  at Hamilton   1       
Boston University   4  at Boston College   4       
 
Wednesday, February 27, 1957
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Army   7       
 
Friday, March 1, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   12  at Bowdoin   1       
 
Saturday, March 2, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   11  at Colby   3       
 
Sunday, March 3, 1957
Non-Conference
Norwich   0  at Army   3       
 
Saturday, March 9, 1957
Non-Conference
Royal Military   2  at Army   7       
 
Sunday, March 10, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Royal Military   2       
 
Thursday, March 14, 1957
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Colorado College   5  vs. Clarkson   3        7
 
Friday, March 15, 1957
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   6  vs. Harvard   1        7
 
Saturday, March 16, 1957
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Clarkson   2  vs. Harvard   1   ot     7
Colorado College   13  vs. Michigan   6        7

1 at Boston Garden
2 Boston Arena Tournament
3 Boston Arena Tournament at Matthews Arena
4 Beanpot at Boston Garden
5 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
7 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.