1958‑59 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Notre Dame3
Mass.-Lowell2
Final-OT
Penn State3
Denver6
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, December 3, 1958
Non-Conference
332   11  at Army   1       
 
Saturday, December 6, 1958
Non-Conference
414   0  at Army   12       
 
Saturday, December 13, 1958
Non-Conference
Army   5  at Brown   2       
 
Wednesday, December 17, 1958
Non-Conference
321   1  at Army   2       
 
Friday, January 9, 1959
Non-Conference
Army   1  at 338   6       
 
Saturday, January 10, 1959
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Dartmouth   5       
 
Wednesday, January 14, 1959
Non-Conference
Yale   5  at Army   3       
 
Saturday, January 17, 1959
Non-Conference
Boston University   5  at Army   1       
 
Sunday, January 25, 1959
Non-Conference
Providence   1  at Army   2       
 
Wednesday, January 28, 1959
Non-Conference
American Int'l   1  at Army   7       
 
Saturday, January 31, 1959
Non-Conference
309   5  at Army   4   ot    
 
Monday, February 2, 1959
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   7  vs. Northeastern   4        1
Boston College   6  vs. Harvard   4        1
 
Tuesday, February 3, 1959
Non-Conference
Princeton   4  at Army   1       
 
Saturday, February 7, 1959
Non-Conference
Boston College   8  at Army   4       
 
Monday, February 9, 1959
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   7  vs. Boston University   4        2
Harvard   4  vs. Northeastern   0        3
 
Wednesday, February 11, 1959
Non-Conference
360   0  at Army   4       
 
Saturday, February 14, 1959
Non-Conference
Colgate   1  at Army   14       
 
Wednesday, February 18, 1959
Non-Conference
301   2  at Army   6       
 
Saturday, February 21, 1959
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   1  at Army   3       
 
Friday, February 27, 1959
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Northeastern   3       
 
Saturday, February 28, 1959
Non-Conference
Army   3  at 355   3   ot    
 
Saturday, March 7, 1959
Non-Conference
Royal Military   6  at Army   1       
 
Thursday, March 12, 1959
NCAA Tournament (at Houston Field House, Troy, N.Y.)
North Dakota   4  vs. St. Lawrence   3   ot     4
 
Friday, March 13, 1959
NCAA Tournament (at Houston Field House, Troy, N.Y.)
Michigan State   4  vs. Boston College   3        4
 
Saturday, March 14, 1959
NCAA Tournament (at Houston Field House, Troy, N.Y.)
North Dakota   4  vs. Michigan State   3   ot     4
Boston College   7  vs. St. Lawrence   6   ot     4

1 Beanpot at Boston Garden
2 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
3 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
4 NCAA Tournament at Houston Field House

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.