1959‑60 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, November 27, 1959
WCHA
Michigan Tech   8  at Minnesota   5       
 
Saturday, November 28, 1959
WCHA
Michigan Tech   4  at Minnesota   2       
 
Wednesday, December 2, 1959
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at Minnesota   8       
 
Friday, December 4, 1959
WCHA
Denver   4  at Minnesota   4   ot    
Non-Conference
Norwich   3  at Army   4   ot    
 
Saturday, December 5, 1959
Independent
Harvard   2  at Boston College   4       
WCHA
Denver   5  at Minnesota   4       
Non-Conference
Colgate   0  at Army   8       
 
Tuesday, December 8, 1959
Independent
Boston College   5  at Brown   1       
Non-Conference
Northeastern   3  vs. Minnesota   12        1
 
Saturday, December 12, 1959
Tri-State League
Boston College   4  at RPI   5       
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Princeton   3       
 
Wednesday, December 16, 1959
Non-Conference
American Int'l   2  at Army   6       
St. Lawrence   2  at Minnesota   4       
 
Friday, December 18, 1959
Independent
Princeton   2  at Boston College   8       
 
Saturday, December 19, 1959
Independent
St. Lawrence   5  at Boston College   5       
Non-Conference
Merrimack   4  at Army   8       
Princeton   3  at Minnesota   0       
 
Tuesday, December 22, 1959
Non-Conference
Laval   4  at Boston College   5       
 
Sunday, December 27, 1959
Non-Conference
Toronto   5  at Boston College   4       
 
Monday, December 28, 1959
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Brown   3  at Minnesota   2        2
 
Tuesday, December 29, 1959
WCHA
Minnesota   3  at Colorado College   4       
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Colby   1  at Minnesota   5        2
Exhibition
North Dakota   5  at Boston College   3       
 
Wednesday, December 30, 1959
WCHA
Minnesota   4  at Colorado College   8       
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Northeastern   4  vs. Minnesota   9        3
 
Friday, January 1, 1960
WCHA
Minnesota   1  at Denver   6       
 
Saturday, January 2, 1960
WCHA
Minnesota   2  at Denver   7       
 
Monday, January 4, 1960
Independent
Northeastern   2  vs. Boston College   6        1
Non-Conference
Colby   3  at Minnesota   5       
 
Wednesday, January 6, 1960
Non-Conference
Northeastern   3  at Army   8       
Clarkson   2  at Minnesota   4       
 
Thursday, January 7, 1960
Independent
Dartmouth   3  at Boston College   4       
 
Friday, January 8, 1960
WCHA
Colorado College   5  at Minnesota   6       
 
Saturday, January 9, 1960
Independent
Clarkson   3  at Boston College   6       
WCHA
Colorado College   3  at Minnesota   11       
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at RPI   9       
 
Tuesday, January 12, 1960
Non-Conference
Providence   1  at Minnesota   2       
 
Wednesday, January 13, 1960
Independent
Boston College   7  at Yale   0       
Non-Conference
Brown   1  at Army   5       
 
Friday, January 15, 1960
WCHA
North Dakota   3  at Minnesota   9       
 
Saturday, January 16, 1960
Independent
RPI   1  at Boston College   6       
WCHA
North Dakota   4  at Minnesota   1       
Non-Conference
Boston University   7  at Army   0       
Minnesota   7  at Army   0       
 
Friday, January 22, 1960
Non-Conference
US Olympic   4  at Minnesota   4   ot    
 
Saturday, January 23, 1960
Non-Conference
Providence   3  at Army   2       
US Olympic   6  at Minnesota   2       
 
Thursday, January 28, 1960
Exhibition
BU Alumni   7  vs. Minnesota   4        1
 
Friday, January 29, 1960
Independent
Colby   3  at Boston College   4       
WCHA
Minnesota   6  at Michigan Tech   8       
 
Saturday, January 30, 1960
WCHA
Minnesota   1  at Michigan Tech   6       
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   2  at Army   2   ot    
 
Monday, February 1, 1960
Non-Conference
Colby   4  at Army   1       
Northeastern   1  vs. Minnesota   4        1
 
Tuesday, February 2, 1960
Non-Conference
Czech Olympics   2  at Minnesota   3       
 
Wednesday, February 3, 1960
Non-Conference
Amherst   2  at Army   4       
 
Thursday, February 4, 1960
Independent
Boston College   1  at Providence   5       
Non-Conference
Minnesota   4  at Dartmouth   3       
 
Friday, February 5, 1960
WCHA
Michigan   3  at Minnesota   6       
 
Saturday, February 6, 1960
WCHA
Michigan   4  at Minnesota   2       
Non-Conference
Middlebury   2  at Army   6       
 
Monday, February 8, 1960
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   5  vs. Boston College   2        4
Harvard   5  vs. Northeastern   3        4
 
Wednesday, February 10, 1960
Independent
Brown   1  at Boston College   12       
Non-Conference
Hamilton   5  at Army   9       
Harvard   5  at Minnesota   2       
 
Friday, February 12, 1960
Tri-State League
Boston College   7  at Clarkson   2       
WCHA
Minnesota   5  at North Dakota   6       
 
Saturday, February 13, 1960
Tri-State League
Boston College   5  at St. Lawrence   6       
WCHA
Minnesota   1  at North Dakota   5       
Non-Conference
Massachusetts   1  at Army   6       
Minnesota   4  at Colby   2       
 
Monday, February 15, 1960
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Northeastern   6  vs. Boston College   5        5
Harvard   3  vs. Boston University   2        6
 
Wednesday, February 17, 1960
Non-Conference
Williams   4  at Army   6       
 
Friday, February 19, 1960
WCHA
Michigan State   0  at Minnesota   5       
Non-Conference
Army   8  at New Hampshire   1       
Minnesota   3  at St. Lawrence   6       
 
Saturday, February 20, 1960
WCHA
Michigan State   2  at Minnesota   10       
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Boston College   6       
Minnesota   5  at Clarkson   3       
 
Wednesday, February 24, 1960
Independent
Boston University   0  vs. Boston College   5        1
Non-Conference
417   2  at Army   12       
Boston College   5  at Minnesota   0       
 
Friday, February 26, 1960
WCHA
Minnesota   2  at Michigan   3       
Non-Conference
Cornell   2  at Army   7       
 
Saturday, February 27, 1960
Independent
Providence   4  at Boston College   5       
WCHA
Minnesota   4  at Michigan   3   ot    
Non-Conference
Tufts   0  at Army   6       
 
Wednesday, March 2, 1960
Non-Conference
Minnesota   7  at Providence   4       
 
Friday, March 4, 1960
WCHA
Minnesota   5  at Michigan State   4   ot    
Non-Conference
RPI   3  at Minnesota   4   ot    
 
Saturday, March 5, 1960
WCHA
Minnesota   3  at Michigan State   4       
Non-Conference
Army   7  at Royal Military   5       
 
Tuesday, March 8, 1960
Independent
Boston University   4  at Boston College   2       
Non-Conference
Minnesota   4  at Boston College   2       
 
Friday, March 11, 1960
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   1  at Minnesota   4       
WCHA Tournament
North Dakota   3  at Michigan Tech   4        7
Colorado College   2  at Denver   9        7
 
Saturday, March 12, 1960
WCHA Tournament
Colorado College   1  at Denver   3        7
North Dakota   4  at Michigan Tech   5        7
 
Thursday, March 17, 1960
NCAA Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Michigan Tech   13  vs. St. Lawrence   3        8
 
Friday, March 18, 1960
NCAA Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Denver   6  vs. Boston University   4        8
 
Saturday, March 19, 1960
NCAA Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Denver   5  vs. Michigan Tech   3        8
Boston University   7  vs. St. Lawrence   6        8

1 at Matthews Arena
2 Boston Christmas Tournament
3 Boston Christmas Tournament at Matthews Arena
4 Beanpot at Boston Garden
5 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
7 WCHA Tournament
8 NCAA Tournament at Matthews Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.