1963‑64 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, December 11, 1963
Non-Conference
American Int'l   1  at Army   10       
 
Friday, December 13, 1963
Non-Conference
321   1  at Army   8       
 
Saturday, December 14, 1963
Non-Conference
332   1  at Army   11       
 
Wednesday, December 18, 1963
Non-Conference
Harvard   1  at Army   5       
 
Thursday, December 19, 1963
Non-Conference
Boston College   10  vs. Army   2        1
 
Friday, December 20, 1963
Non-Conference
Brown   4  vs. Army   1        1
 
Friday, December 27, 1963
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Minnesota-Duluth   7       
 
Saturday, December 28, 1963
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Minnesota   6       
 
Saturday, January 4, 1964
Non-Conference
Army   8  at Massachusetts   0       
 
Saturday, January 11, 1964
Non-Conference
305   7  at Army   6       
 
Saturday, January 18, 1964
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   0  at Army   2       
 
Wednesday, January 22, 1964
Non-Conference
309   2  at Army   5       
 
Saturday, January 25, 1964
Non-Conference
417   0  at Army   9       
 
Sunday, January 26, 1964
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   1  at Army   6       
 
Wednesday, January 29, 1964
Non-Conference
Brown   0  at Army   6       
 
Saturday, February 1, 1964
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at Army   5       
 
Monday, February 3, 1964
Non-Conference
Ohio   1  at Army   12       
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   7  vs. Northeastern   4        2
Boston University   3  vs. Harvard   2        2
 
Wednesday, February 5, 1964
Non-Conference
Merrimack   1  at Army   6       
 
Saturday, February 8, 1964
Non-Conference
Providence   4  at Army   5       
 
Monday, February 10, 1964
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   6  vs. Boston University   5        3
Harvard   7  vs. Northeastern   5        4
 
Tuesday, February 11, 1964
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Princeton   1       
 
Friday, February 14, 1964
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Boston University   1       
 
Saturday, February 15, 1964
Non-Conference
Army   7  at Northeastern   3       
 
Tuesday, February 18, 1964
Non-Conference
360   0  at Army   12       
 
Thursday, February 20, 1964
Non-Conference
Colgate   4  at Army   1       
 
Saturday, February 22, 1964
Non-Conference
Boston College   1  at Army   5       
 
Monday, February 24, 1964
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   4  at Army   6       
 
Friday, March 6, 1964
ECAC Tournament
Colgate   2  at Providence   3   ot     5
Harvard   4  at Clarkson   6        5
Rensselaer   3  at Boston College   2        5
St. Lawrence   3  at Army   2        5
 
Saturday, March 7, 1964
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Royal Military   4       
 
Tuesday, March 10, 1964
ECAC Tournament
St. Lawrence   3  at Army   2        5
 
Thursday, March 12, 1964
WCHA Tournament
North Dakota   2  at Denver   6        6
Michigan Tech   3  at Michigan   4        6
 
Friday, March 13, 1964
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Clarkson   5  vs. Providence   6        7
Rensselaer   1  vs. St. Lawrence   3        7
WCHA Tournament
North Dakota   3  at Denver   3        6
Michigan Tech   5  at Michigan   5        6
 
Saturday, March 14, 1964
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
St. Lawrence   1  vs. Providence   3        8
Clarkson   2  vs. Rensselaer   7        9
WCHA Tournament
Denver   6  at Michigan   2        10
 
Thursday, March 19, 1964
NCAA Tournament (at Denver Arena, Denver)
Denver   4  vs. Rensselaer   1        11
 
Friday, March 20, 1964
NCAA Tournament (at Denver Arena, Denver)
Michigan   3  vs. Providence   2        11
 
Saturday, March 21, 1964
NCAA Tournament (at Denver Arena, Denver)
Michigan   6  vs. Denver   3        11
Rensselaer   2  vs. Providence   1        11

1 at
2 Beanpot at Boston Garden
3 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
4 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
5 ECAC Quarterfinals
6 WCHA Tournament
7 Boston Garden - ECAC Semifinals
8 Boston Garden - ECAC Championship
9 Boston Garden - ECAC Consolation
10 WCHA Championship
11 NCAA Tournament at Denver Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.