1967‑68 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, December 6, 1967
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Princeton   8       
 
Friday, December 8, 1967
Non-Conference
Army   2  at 338   1       
 
Saturday, December 9, 1967
Non-Conference
Army   6  at 332   4       
 
Tuesday, December 12, 1967
Non-Conference
American Int'l   6  at Army   3       
 
Thursday, December 14, 1967
Non-Conference
321   1  at Army   8       
 
Saturday, December 16, 1967
Non-Conference
Rensselaer   5  at Army   4       
 
Wednesday, December 20, 1967
Great Lakes Invitational (at Detroit Olympia, Detroit)
North Dakota   3  vs. Western Ontario   2        1
Michigan Tech   5  vs. New Hampshire   1        1
 
Thursday, December 21, 1967
Great Lakes Invitational (at Detroit Olympia, Detroit)
New Hampshire   4  vs. Western Ontario   0        2
North Dakota   4  vs. Michigan Tech   3   ot     3
 
Saturday, January 6, 1968
Non-Conference
Providence   3  at Army   5       
 
Saturday, January 13, 1968
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   3  at Army   8       
 
Saturday, January 20, 1968
Non-Conference
Colgate   3  at Army   2       
 
Thursday, January 25, 1968
Non-Conference
Vermont   1  at Army   6       
 
Saturday, January 27, 1968
Non-Conference
Northeastern   3  at Army   2   ot    
 
Monday, January 29, 1968
Non-Conference
Pennsylvania   1  at Army   10       
 
Saturday, February 3, 1968
Non-Conference
Brown   2  at Army   4       
 
Monday, February 5, 1968
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   6  vs. Boston College   4        4
Boston University   7  vs. Northeastern   4        4
 
Wednesday, February 7, 1968
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   5  at Army   4       
 
Friday, February 9, 1968
Non-Conference
Army   6  at Massachusetts   1       
 
Saturday, February 10, 1968
Non-Conference
Army   2  at New Hampshire   9       
 
Monday, February 12, 1968
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   4  vs. Harvard   1        5
Boston College   6  vs. Northeastern   4        6
 
Wednesday, February 14, 1968
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Army   4       
 
Saturday, February 17, 1968
Non-Conference
Boston University   2  at Army   5       
 
Wednesday, February 21, 1968
Non-Conference
360   2  at Army   9       
 
Friday, February 23, 1968
Non-Conference
Army   5  at 305   2       
 
Saturday, February 24, 1968
Non-Conference
Army   4  at 309   6       
 
Saturday, March 2, 1968
Non-Conference
Boston College   7  at Army   1       
 
Monday, March 4, 1968
Non-Conference
Merrimack   5  at Army   3       
 
Tuesday, March 5, 1968
ECAC Tournament
Boston College   7  at St. Lawrence   6   ot     7
Brown   3  at Clarkson   7        7
Princeton   1  at Cornell   6        7
Boston University   6  at Harvard   3        7
WCHA Tournament
Michigan State   2  at North Dakota   5        8
Colorado College   2  at Michigan Tech   5        8
Minnesota-Duluth   4  at Denver   11        8
Minnesota   5  at Michigan   3        8
 
Friday, March 8, 1968
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Clarkson   5  vs. Boston College   6   2ot     9
Boston University   2  vs. Cornell   7        9
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota   0  at Denver   9        8
North Dakota   0  at Michigan Tech   0        8
 
Saturday, March 9, 1968
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Royal Military   2       
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   1  vs. Clarkson   4        10
Boston College   3  vs. Cornell   6        11
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota   3  at Denver   7        8
North Dakota   3  at Michigan Tech   2        8
 
Thursday, March 14, 1968
NCAA Tournament (at Duluth Entertainment Convention Center (DECC), Duluth, Minn.)
Denver   4  vs. Boston College   1        12
 
Friday, March 15, 1968
NCAA Tournament (at Duluth Entertainment Convention Center (DECC), Duluth, Minn.)
North Dakota   3  vs. Cornell   1        12
 
Saturday, March 16, 1968
NCAA Tournament (at Duluth Entertainment Convention Center (DECC), Duluth, Minn.)
Denver   4  vs. North Dakota   0        12
Cornell   6  vs. Boston College   1        12

1 Great Lakes Invitational at Detroit Olympia
2 Detroit Olympia - GLI 3rd place
3 Detroit Olympia - GLI Championship
4 Beanpot at Boston Garden
5 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
7 ECAC Quarterfinals
8 WCHA Tournament
9 Boston Garden - ECAC Semifinals
10 Boston Garden - ECAC Consolation
11 Boston Garden - ECAC Championship
12 NCAA Tournament at Duluth Entertainment Convention Center (DECC)

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.