1968‑69 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Thursday, December 5, 1968
Non-Conference
American Int'l   3  at Army   7       
 
Saturday, December 7, 1968
Non-Conference
332   6  at Army   9       
 
Wednesday, December 11, 1968
Non-Conference
Princeton   1  at Army   3       
 
Saturday, December 14, 1968
Non-Conference
338   2  at Army   5       
 
Friday, December 20, 1968
Great Lakes Invitational (at Detroit Olympia, Detroit)
Michigan Tech   3  vs. Michigan   2        1
Wisconsin   6  vs. Michigan State   4        1
 
Saturday, December 21, 1968
Great Lakes Invitational (at Detroit Olympia, Detroit)
Michigan State   4  vs. Michigan   2        2
Michigan Tech   4  vs. Wisconsin   1        3
 
Friday, December 27, 1968
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Rensselaer   5       
 
Saturday, December 28, 1968
Non-Conference
Waterloo   9  vs. Army   2        4
 
Sunday, December 29, 1968
Non-Conference
Ohio   4  vs. Army   9        4
 
Saturday, January 4, 1969
Non-Conference
Army   7  at Dartmouth   7   ot    
 
Saturday, January 11, 1969
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   3  at Army   5       
 
Saturday, January 18, 1969
Non-Conference
Bishop's   1  at Army   10       
 
Tuesday, January 21, 1969
Non-Conference
Army   9  at Pennsylvania   6       
 
Saturday, January 25, 1969
Non-Conference
Northeastern   1  at Army   5       
 
Friday, January 31, 1969
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Providence   5       
 
Saturday, February 1, 1969
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Brown   6       
 
Monday, February 3, 1969
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   8  vs. Northeastern   4        5
Boston University   4  vs. Boston College   2        5
 
Wednesday, February 5, 1969
Non-Conference
Massachusetts   1  at Army   5       
 
Saturday, February 8, 1969
Non-Conference
305   3  at Army   7       
 
Monday, February 10, 1969
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   5  vs. Boston University   3        6
Boston College   6  vs. Northeastern   3        7
 
Wednesday, February 12, 1969
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Yale   1       
 
Friday, February 14, 1969
Non-Conference
Army   8  at 321   7   ot    
 
Saturday, February 15, 1969
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Colgate   4       
 
Monday, February 17, 1969
Non-Conference
Vermont   2  at Army   3   ot    
 
Friday, February 21, 1969
Non-Conference
Army   11  at 360   2       
 
Saturday, February 22, 1969
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Boston College   5       
 
Monday, February 24, 1969
Non-Conference
Connecticut   2  at Army   10       
 
Saturday, March 1, 1969
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   7  at Army   5       
 
Monday, March 3, 1969
Non-Conference
Merrimack   5  at Army   6       
 
Tuesday, March 4, 1969
ECAC Tournament
St. Lawrence   0  at Cornell   3        8
Rensselaer   2  at Boston University   4        8
Clarkson   4  at Boston College   2        8
New Hampshire   3  at Harvard   4   ot     8
 
Friday, March 7, 1969
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Clarkson   6  vs. Harvard   8        9
Boston University   2  vs. Cornell   3   ot     9
WCHA Tournament (at Michigan State Fairgrounds Coliseum, Detroit)
Michigan   8  vs. Minnesota   4        10
Colorado College   5  vs. North Dakota   4        11
Michigan Tech   4  vs. Michigan State   2        10
Denver   4  vs. Minnesota-Duluth   1        11
 
Saturday, March 8, 1969
Non-Conference
Royal Military   2  at Army   5       
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   2  vs. Cornell   4        12
Clarkson   0  vs. Boston University   5        13
WCHA Tournament (at Michigan State Fairgrounds Coliseum, Detroit)
Michigan Tech   7  vs. Michigan   4        14
Denver   3  vs. Colorado College   1        15
 
Thursday, March 13, 1969
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Denver   9  vs. Harvard   2        16
 
Friday, March 14, 1969
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Cornell   4  vs. Michigan Tech   3   ot     16
 
Saturday, March 15, 1969
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Denver   4  vs. Cornell   3        16
Harvard   6  vs. Michigan Tech   5   ot     17
 
Saturday, March 22, 1969
Non-Conference
Air Force   4  vs. Army   12        18
 
Sunday, March 23, 1969
Non-Conference
Air Force   0  vs. Army   8        18

1 Great Lakes Invitational at Detroit Olympia
2 Detroit Olympia - GLI 3rd place
3 Detroit Olympia - GLI Championship
4 at
5 Beanpot at Boston Garden
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
7 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
8 ECAC Quarterfinals
9 Boston Garden - ECAC Semifinals
10 Michigan State Fairgrounds Coliseum - WCHA East Regional Semifinal
11 Denver Arena - WCHA West Regional Semifinal
12 Boston Garden - ECAC Championship
13 Boston Garden - ECAC Consolation
14 Michigan State Fairgrounds Coliseum - WCHA East Regional Final
15 Denver Arena - WCHA West Regional Final
16 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena
17 NCAA Tournament at Cadet Ice Arena
18 at St. Petersburg, Fla.

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.