1973‑74 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Sunday, December 2, 1973
Non-Conference
St. Anselm   4  at Boston College   5       
 
Tuesday, December 4, 1973
Non-Conference
Ithaca   5  at Army   6   ot    
 
Wednesday, December 5, 1973
ECAC
Brown   3  at Boston College   0       
 
Friday, December 7, 1973
Non-Conference
MacDonald   2  at Army   9       
 
Saturday, December 8, 1973
Non-Conference
MacDonald   4  at Army   7       
St. Mary's   4  at Boston College   6       
 
Tuesday, December 11, 1973
ECAC
Boston College   10  at Providence   5       
 
Wednesday, December 12, 1973
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Princeton   13       
 
Friday, December 14, 1973
Non-Conference
Lake Forest   2  at Army   10       
 
Saturday, December 15, 1973
ECAC
Princeton   3  at Boston College   11       
Non-Conference
Lake Forest   0  at Army   9       
 
Tuesday, December 18, 1973
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   1  at Army   3       
 
Friday, December 21, 1973
ECAC
New Hampshire   5  at Boston College   4   ot    
 
Thursday, December 27, 1973
Great Lakes Invitational (at Detroit Olympia, Detroit)
Michigan Tech   6  vs. Pennsylvania   2        1
Michigan State   12  vs. Boston College   5        1
 
Friday, December 28, 1973
Great Lakes Invitational (at Detroit Olympia, Detroit)
Boston College   6  vs. Pennsylvania   2        2
Pennsylvania   2  vs. Boston College   6        3
Michigan State   5  vs. Michigan Tech   4        4
 
Sunday, December 30, 1973
Non-Conference
Boston College   4  at Notre Dame   3       
 
Wednesday, January 2, 1974
ECAC
Boston College   4  at Northeastern   7       
 
Thursday, January 3, 1974
Non-Conference
Providence   8  at Army   3       
 
Saturday, January 5, 1974
Non-Conference
Army   8  at American Int'l   5       
Loyola   3  at Boston College   5       
 
Tuesday, January 8, 1974
ECAC
Harvard   5  at Boston College   6       
 
Wednesday, January 9, 1974
Non-Conference
Holy Cross   4  at Army   10       
 
Friday, January 11, 1974
Non-Conference
Royal Military   4  at Army   10       
 
Saturday, January 12, 1974
ECAC
Boston College   3  at Cornell   6       
Non-Conference
Royal Military   4  at Army   10       
 
Tuesday, January 15, 1974
Non-Conference
Boston State   3  at Boston College   5       
 
Friday, January 18, 1974
ECAC
Boston College   2  at Boston University   11       
 
Saturday, January 19, 1974
Non-Conference
Amherst   3  at Army   8       
 
Monday, January 21, 1974
Non-Conference
Babson   1  at Army   6       
 
Tuesday, January 22, 1974
ECAC
Boston College   4  at Dartmouth   5   ot    
 
Wednesday, January 23, 1974
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Army   3       
 
Friday, January 25, 1974
Non-Conference
St. Louis   3  at Boston College   5       
 
Saturday, January 26, 1974
Non-Conference
St. Anselm   4  at Army   7       
 
Tuesday, January 29, 1974
ECAC
Boston College   7  at Yale   6   ot    
 
Wednesday, January 30, 1974
Non-Conference
Salem State   7  at Army   2       
 
Friday, February 1, 1974
ECAC
Boston College   2  at New Hampshire   5       
Non-Conference
Army   7  at Connecticut   3       
 
Saturday, February 2, 1974
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Wesleyan   1       
 
Monday, February 4, 1974
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   11  vs. Boston College   6        5
Boston University   6  vs. Northeastern   1        5
 
Wednesday, February 6, 1974
Non-Conference
Williams   5  at Army   4       
 
Thursday, February 7, 1974
ECAC
Dartmouth   3  at Boston College   4       
 
Saturday, February 9, 1974
Non-Conference
Brown   5  at Army   3       
 
Monday, February 11, 1974
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   5  vs. Boston University   4        6
Northeastern   4  vs. Boston College   3        7
 
Tuesday, February 12, 1974
Non-Conference
Lowell Tech   4  at Army   7       
 
Friday, February 15, 1974
ECAC
Boston College   2  at Clarkson   4       
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Norwich   3       
 
Saturday, February 16, 1974
ECAC
Boston College   2  at St. Lawrence   5       
Non-Conference
Army   12  at New Haven   1       
 
Wednesday, February 20, 1974
ECAC
Boston University   5  at Boston College   7       
 
Saturday, February 23, 1974
Non-Conference
Boston College   5  at Army   4       
 
Tuesday, February 26, 1974
Non-Conference
Merrimack   4  at Army   5       
 
Wednesday, February 27, 1974
Non-Conference
Boston College   8  at Bowdoin   4       
 
Friday, March 1, 1974
ECAC
Providence   3  at Boston College   6       
 
Saturday, March 2, 1974
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Royal Military   4       
 
Sunday, March 3, 1974
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Vermont   10       
 
Tuesday, March 5, 1974
ECAC Tournament
Dartmouth   0  at Boston University   8        8
Providence   3  at Harvard   9        8
RPI   7  at New Hampshire   6   ot     8
St. Lawrence   3  at Cornell   5        8
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota-Duluth   2  at Denver   3        9
Notre Dame   2  at Michigan Tech   4        9
Wisconsin   1  at Michigan State   4        9
Michigan   1  at Minnesota   5        9
 
Wednesday, March 6, 1974
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota-Duluth   2  at Denver   5        9
Notre Dame   2  at Michigan Tech   2        9
Wisconsin   4  at Michigan State   3        9
Michigan   4  at Minnesota   5        9
 
Friday, March 8, 1974
CCHA Tournament (at St. Louis Arena, St. Louis, Mo.)
Bowling Green   1  vs. St. Louis   6        10
Lake Superior   6  vs. Western Michigan   2        10
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Cornell   3  vs. Boston University   7        11
RPI   2  vs. Harvard   7        11
 
Saturday, March 9, 1974
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
RPI   2  vs. Cornell   8        12
Harvard   2  vs. Boston University   4        13
WCHA Tournament
Michigan State   8  at Michigan Tech   6        9
Denver   3  at Minnesota   3        9
 
Sunday, March 10, 1974
CCHA Tournament (at St. Louis Arena, St. Louis, Mo.)
Lake Superior   3  vs. St. Louis   8        14
Bowling Green   11  vs. Western Michigan   4        15
WCHA Tournament
Michigan State   2  at Michigan Tech   6        9
Denver   1  at Minnesota   2        9
 
Thursday, March 14, 1974
NCAA Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Minnesota   5  vs. Boston University   4        16
 
Friday, March 15, 1974
NCAA Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Michigan Tech   6  vs. Harvard   5   ot     16
 
Saturday, March 16, 1974
NCAA Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Minnesota   4  vs. Michigan Tech   2        16
Boston University   7  vs. Harvard   5        16

1 Great Lakes Invitational at Detroit Olympia
2 Detroit Olympia - GLI 3rd place
3 Great Lakes Invitational at Joe Louis Arena
4 Detroit Olympia - GLI Championship
5 Beanpot at Boston Garden
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
7 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
8 ECAC Quarterfinals
9 WCHA Tournament
10 CCHA Tournament at St. Louis Arena
11 Boston Garden - ECAC Semifinals
12 Boston Garden - ECAC Consolation
13 Boston Garden - ECAC Championship
14 St. Louis Arena - CCHA Finals
15 St. Louis Arena - CCHA Consolation
16 NCAA Tournament at Boston Garden

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.