1975‑76 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Saturday, October 25, 1975
Non-Conference
US Olympic   2  vs. Minnesota   5        1
 
Monday, October 27, 1975
Non-Conference
St. Louis   3  at Minnesota   4       
 
Tuesday, October 28, 1975
Non-Conference
St. Louis   3  at Minnesota   6       
 
Friday, November 7, 1975
WCHA
Minnesota-Duluth   4  at Minnesota   5   ot    
 
Saturday, November 8, 1975
WCHA
Minnesota-Duluth   2  at Minnesota   4       
 
Friday, November 14, 1975
WCHA
Minnesota   2  at Denver   3   ot    
 
Saturday, November 15, 1975
WCHA
Minnesota   5  at Denver   1       
 
Friday, November 21, 1975
WCHA
Minnesota   1  at Michigan State   3       
 
Saturday, November 22, 1975
WCHA
Minnesota   4  at Michigan State   2       
 
Thursday, November 27, 1975
Non-Conference
Boston College   2  at St. Louis   4       
 
Friday, November 28, 1975
WCHA
Wisconsin   4  at Minnesota   2       
 
Saturday, November 29, 1975
WCHA
Wisconsin   1  at Minnesota   6       
 
Sunday, November 30, 1975
Non-Conference
Boston College   2  at St. Louis   7       
 
Tuesday, December 2, 1975
ECAC
Brown   4  at Boston College   5       
 
Wednesday, December 3, 1975
Non-Conference
Ithaca   2  at Army   7       
US Olympic   3  at Minnesota   1       
 
Thursday, December 4, 1975
Non-Conference
St. Anselm   1  at Boston College   10       
 
Friday, December 5, 1975
WCHA
North Dakota   2  at Minnesota   4       
 
Saturday, December 6, 1975
WCHA
North Dakota   6  at Minnesota   3       
Non-Conference
Lowell   6  at Army   10       
 
Sunday, December 7, 1975
ECAC
New Hampshire   5  at Boston College   1       
 
Tuesday, December 9, 1975
Non-Conference
Bridgewater Stat   1  at Army   14       
 
Wednesday, December 10, 1975
ECAC
Boston College   5  at Providence   6       
 
Friday, December 12, 1975
ECAC
Princeton   2  at Boston College   11       
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Wesleyan   1       
 
Saturday, December 13, 1975
Non-Conference
Army   8  at New Haven   5       
 
Friday, December 19, 1975
WCHA
Colorado College   2  at Minnesota   6       
 
Saturday, December 20, 1975
WCHA
Colorado College   2  at Minnesota   3       
Non-Conference
Boston State   8  at Boston College   9       
 
Monday, December 22, 1975
Non-Conference
Boston College   5  at Notre Dame   6       
 
Friday, December 26, 1975
Non-Conference
Minnesota   7  at St. Louis   4       
 
Sunday, December 28, 1975
Non-Conference
Minnesota   7  at St. Louis   5       
 
Monday, December 29, 1975
Great Lakes Invitational (at Detroit Olympia, Detroit)
Michigan Tech   6  vs. Boston University   2        2
Michigan   7  vs. Pennsylvania   6        2
 
Tuesday, December 30, 1975
Great Lakes Invitational (at Detroit Olympia, Detroit)
Boston University   4  vs. Pennsylvania   2        3
Michigan   6  vs. Michigan Tech   5        4
 
Friday, January 2, 1976
WCHA
Michigan Tech   5  at Minnesota   10       
Blue/Green Invitational (at Thompson Arena, Hanover, N.H.)
Dartmouth   4  vs. Boston College   2        5
 
Saturday, January 3, 1976
WCHA
Michigan Tech   8  at Minnesota   2       
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   2  at Army   6       
Blue/Green Invitational (at Thompson Arena, Hanover, N.H.)
RPI   3  at Boston College   8        6
 
Wednesday, January 7, 1976
ECAC
Harvard   6  at Boston College   6       
Non-Conference
Holy Cross   5  at Army   3       
 
Friday, January 9, 1976
WCHA
Minnesota   6  at Notre Dame   3       
 
Saturday, January 10, 1976
ECAC
Boston College   6  at Cornell   2       
WCHA
Minnesota   4  at Notre Dame   4   ot    
 
Monday, January 12, 1976
ECAC
Boston College   7  at Northeastern   6       
 
Friday, January 16, 1976
ECAC
Boston College   2  at Boston University   4       
WCHA
Denver   1  at Minnesota   3       
 
Saturday, January 17, 1976
WCHA
Denver   4  at Minnesota   6       
Non-Conference
Williams   3  at Army   6       
 
Tuesday, January 20, 1976
ECAC
Boston College   4  at Harvard   7       
Non-Conference
Bryant   6  at Army   9       
 
Friday, January 23, 1976
ECAC
Vermont   5  at Boston College   6       
WCHA
Minnesota   3  at Michigan   7       
Non-Conference
Air Force   0  at Army   3       
 
Saturday, January 24, 1976
WCHA
Minnesota   3  at Michigan   5       
Non-Conference
Air Force   9  at Army   2       
 
Tuesday, January 27, 1976
ECAC
Boston College   11  at Yale   2       
 
Wednesday, January 28, 1976
Non-Conference
MCLA   2  at Army   6       
 
Friday, January 30, 1976
ECAC
Boston College   1  at New Hampshire   5       
WCHA
Minnesota   5  at Minnesota-Duluth   3       
 
Saturday, January 31, 1976
WCHA
Minnesota   6  at Minnesota-Duluth   3       
Non-Conference
Oswego   5  at Army   1       
 
Monday, February 2, 1976
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   6  vs. Harvard   5        7
Boston College   5  vs. Northeastern   3        7
 
Tuesday, February 3, 1976
Non-Conference
Massachusetts   6  at Army   2       
 
Thursday, February 5, 1976
ECAC
Dartmouth   7  at Boston College   9       
 
Friday, February 6, 1976
WCHA
Michigan State   4  at Minnesota   2       
Non-Conference
Royal Military   2  at Army   12       
 
Saturday, February 7, 1976
WCHA
Michigan State   5  at Minnesota   4   ot    
Non-Conference
Royal Military   0  at Army   10       
 
Monday, February 9, 1976
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   6  vs. Boston University   3        8
Harvard   4  vs. Northeastern   2        9
 
Tuesday, February 10, 1976
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Princeton   7       
 
Friday, February 13, 1976
ECAC
Boston College   5  at Clarkson   6   ot    
WCHA
Minnesota   5  at Wisconsin   4   ot    
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Norwich   7       
 
Saturday, February 14, 1976
ECAC
Boston College   4  at St. Lawrence   5       
WCHA
Minnesota   3  at Wisconsin   9       
 
Sunday, February 15, 1976
Non-Conference
Army   8  at Babson   3       
 
Wednesday, February 18, 1976
ECAC
Boston University   6  at Boston College   4       
Non-Conference
St. Anselm   1  at Army   4       
 
Friday, February 20, 1976
WCHA
Minnesota   4  at Colorado College   1       
 
Saturday, February 21, 1976
WCHA
Minnesota   3  at Colorado College   4       
Non-Conference
Boston College   6  at Army   4       
 
Tuesday, February 24, 1976
Non-Conference
Salem State   1  at Army   5       
 
Wednesday, February 25, 1976
Non-Conference
Boston College   4  at Bowdoin   3       
 
Friday, February 27, 1976
ECAC
Providence   5  at Boston College   7       
WCHA
Michigan   5  at Minnesota   2       
Non-Conference
Army   11  at Connecticut   0       
 
Saturday, February 28, 1976
WCHA
Michigan   4  at Minnesota   7       
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Merrimack   5       
 
Tuesday, March 2, 1976
Non-Conference
New England Coll   2  at Army   9       
 
Friday, March 5, 1976
WCHA
Minnesota   5  at North Dakota   3       
 
Saturday, March 6, 1976
WCHA
Minnesota   1  at North Dakota   5       
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Union   2       
 
Tuesday, March 9, 1976
ECAC Tournament
Dartmouth   4  at Brown   5   ot     10
Harvard   4  at New Hampshire   3        10
Boston College   5  at Boston University   6        10
Cornell   9  at Clarkson   7        10
 
Wednesday, March 10, 1976
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Merrimack   8       
CCHA Tournament (at BGSU Ice Arena, Bowling Green, Ohio)
Western Michigan   3  at Bowling Green   2   ot     11
St. Louis   9  at Lake Superior   1        11
WCHA Tournament
Colorado College   4  at Minnesota   7        12
Denver   4  at Michigan Tech   5        12
Notre Dame   3  at Michigan   8        12
Wisconsin   4  at Michigan State   6        12
 
Thursday, March 11, 1976
CCHA Tournament (at Lawson Ice Arena, Kalamazoo, Mich.)
St. Louis   2  at Western Michigan   2        13
WCHA Tournament
Colorado College   1  at Minnesota   5        12
Denver   6  at Michigan Tech   8        12
Notre Dame   5  at Michigan   4        12
Wisconsin   4  at Michigan State   6        12
 
Friday, March 12, 1976
CCHA Tournament (at Lawson Ice Arena, Kalamazoo, Mich.)
St. Louis   13  at Western Michigan   2        13
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   4  vs. Boston University   8        14
Cornell   2  vs. Brown   6        14
 
Saturday, March 13, 1976
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Royal Military   4       
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   6  vs. Cornell   7        15
Brown   2  vs. Boston University   9        16
WCHA Tournament
Michigan   2  at Michigan Tech   4        12
Minnesota   2  at Michigan State   2        12
 
Sunday, March 14, 1976
WCHA Tournament
Michigan   5  at Michigan Tech   6        12
Minnesota   7  at Michigan State   6   3ot     12
 
Thursday, March 25, 1976
NCAA Tournament (at Denver Arena, Denver)
Michigan Tech   7  vs. Brown   6   ot     17
 
Friday, March 26, 1976
NCAA Tournament (at Denver Arena, Denver)
Minnesota   4  vs. Boston University   2        17
 
Saturday, March 27, 1976
NCAA Tournament (at Denver Arena, Denver)
Minnesota   6  vs. Michigan Tech   4        17
Brown   8  vs. Boston University   7        17

1 Eveleth Hippodrome - Hall of Fame Game
2 Great Lakes Invitational at Detroit Olympia
3 Detroit Olympia - GLI 3rd place
4 Detroit Olympia - GLI Championship
5 Blue/Green Invitational at Thompson Arena
6 Blue/Green Invitational
7 Beanpot at Boston Garden
8 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
9 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
10 ECAC Quarterfinals
11 CCHA Tournament
12 WCHA Tournament
13 CCHA Finals
14 Boston Garden - ECAC Semifinals
15 Boston Garden - ECAC Consolation
16 Boston Garden - ECAC Championship
17 NCAA Tournament at Denver Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.