1980‑81 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, October 31, 1980
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Alaska-Anchorage   1       
 
Saturday, November 1, 1980
Non-Conference
Army   6  at Alaska-Anchorage   9       
 
Sunday, November 2, 1980
Non-Conference
Army   10  at Alaska-Fairbanks   2       
 
Monday, November 3, 1980
Non-Conference
Army   12  at Alaska-Fairbanks   2       
 
Saturday, November 8, 1980
Non-Conference
Upsala   1  at Army   11       
 
Tuesday, November 11, 1980
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Westfield State   5       
 
Saturday, November 15, 1980
Non-Conference
338   11  at Army   7       
 
Wednesday, November 19, 1980
Non-Conference
409   2  at Army   9       
 
Friday, November 21, 1980
Non-Conference
312   2  vs. Army   5        1
 
Saturday, November 22, 1980
Non-Conference
Army   2  at 339   7       
 
Wednesday, November 26, 1980
Non-Conference
Army   6  at New Haven   10       
 
Saturday, November 29, 1980
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Union   3   ot    
 
Wednesday, December 3, 1980
Non-Conference
Connecticut   1  at Army   7       
 
Friday, December 5, 1980
Non-Conference
332   2  at Army   5       
 
Saturday, December 6, 1980
Non-Conference
Army   4  at 360   5   ot    
 
Saturday, December 27, 1980
Great Lakes Invitational (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan Tech   9  vs. Harvard   2        2
Michigan   3  vs. Michigan State   2        2
 
Sunday, December 28, 1980
Great Lakes Invitational (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan State   6  vs. Harvard   4        3
Michigan Tech   3  vs. Michigan   2   ot     4
 
Saturday, January 3, 1981
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   6  at Army   8       
 
Wednesday, January 7, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   2  at American Int'l   6       
 
Friday, January 9, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   12  at Boston State   4       
 
Saturday, January 10, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   0  at 303   6       
 
Monday, January 12, 1981
Non-Conference
419   5  at Army   14       
 
Wednesday, January 14, 1981
Non-Conference
317   3  at Army   7       
 
Saturday, January 17, 1981
Non-Conference
Merrimack   5  at Army   6       
 
Wednesday, January 21, 1981
Non-Conference
314   8  at Army   7       
 
Friday, January 23, 1981
Non-Conference
312   2  at Army   12       
 
Saturday, January 24, 1981
Non-Conference
312   1  at Army   11       
 
Friday, January 30, 1981
Non-Conference
321   3  at Army   4       
 
Saturday, January 31, 1981
Non-Conference
343   9  at Army   0       
 
Monday, February 2, 1981
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   5  vs. Boston University   2        5
Harvard   10  vs. Northeastern   2        5
 
Wednesday, February 4, 1981
Non-Conference
Lowell   9  at Army   5       
 
Saturday, February 7, 1981
Non-Conference
Royal Military   5  at Army   8       
 
Monday, February 9, 1981
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   2  vs. Boston College   0        6
Boston University   9  vs. Northeastern   2        7
 
Friday, February 13, 1981
Non-Conference
411   4  at Army   7       
 
Saturday, February 14, 1981
Non-Conference
411   2  at Army   9       
 
Saturday, February 21, 1981
Non-Conference
Royal Military   5  at Army   10       
 
Tuesday, February 24, 1981
Non-Conference
Holy Cross   7  at Army   5       
 
Friday, February 27, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Boston College   5       
 
Saturday, February 28, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   9  at 330   2       
 
Friday, March 6, 1981
CCHA Tournament (at Lakeview Arena, Marquette, Mich.)
Bowling Green   3  at Northern Michigan   3        8
Ferris State   3  at Ohio State   5        8
WCHA Tournament
North Dakota   4  at Michigan Tech   7        9
Minnesota-Duluth   1  at Minnesota   5        9
Michigan   5  at Denver   2        9
Colorado College   2  at Wisconsin   8        9
 
Saturday, March 7, 1981
CCHA Tournament (at OSU Ice Arena, Columbus, Ohio)
Ferris State   3  at Ohio State   3        8
Bowling Green   2  at Northern Michigan   10        8
WCHA Tournament
North Dakota   1  at Michigan Tech   4        9
Minnesota-Duluth   7  at Minnesota   5        9
Michigan   5  at Denver   4        9
Colorado College   11  at Wisconsin   4        9
 
Tuesday, March 10, 1981
ECAC Tournament
Northeastern   3  at Colgate   5        10
Providence   5  at Boston College   2        10
New Hampshire   2  at Clarkson   3        10
Maine   4  at Cornell   7        10
 
Friday, March 13, 1981
CCHA Tournament (at Lakeview Arena, Marquette, Mich.)
Ohio State   2  at Northern Michigan   2        11
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Clarkson   3  vs. Providence   4   ot     12
Colgate   3  vs. Cornell   4        12
 
Saturday, March 14, 1981
CCHA Tournament (at Lakeview Arena, Marquette, Mich.)
Ohio State   2  at Northern Michigan   4        11
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Colgate   3  vs. Clarkson   3   ot     13
Cornell   4  vs. Providence   8        14
WCHA Tournament
Colorado College   1  at Minnesota   7        9
Michigan   1  at Michigan Tech   2        9
 
Sunday, March 15, 1981
WCHA Tournament
Colorado College   9  at Minnesota   7        9
Michigan   1  at Michigan Tech   7        9
 
Friday, March 20, 1981
NCAA Tournament
Michigan Tech   7  at Providence   3        15
Wisconsin   3  at Clarkson   2        15
Colgate   4  at Minnesota   9        15
Cornell   3  at Northern Michigan   7        15
 
Saturday, March 21, 1981
NCAA Tournament
Michigan Tech   6  at Providence   5        15
Wisconsin   6  at Clarkson   6        15
Colgate   4  at Minnesota   5        15
Cornell   4  at Northern Michigan   3        15
 
Thursday, March 26, 1981
NCAA Tournament (at Duluth Entertainment Convention Center (DECC), Duluth, Minn.)
Minnesota   7  vs. Michigan Tech   2        16
 
Friday, March 27, 1981
NCAA Tournament (at Duluth Entertainment Convention Center (DECC), Duluth, Minn.)
Wisconsin   5  vs. Northern Michigan   1        16
 
Saturday, March 28, 1981
NCAA Tournament (at Duluth Entertainment Convention Center (DECC), Duluth, Minn.)
Wisconsin   6  vs. Minnesota   3        16
Michigan Tech   5  vs. Northern Michigan   2        16

1 at
2 Great Lakes Invitational at Joe Louis Arena
3 Joe Louis Arena - GLI 3rd place
4 Joe Louis Arena - GLI Championship
5 Beanpot at Boston Garden
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
7 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
8 CCHA Tournament
9 WCHA Tournament
10 ECAC Quarterfinals
11 CCHA Finals
12 Boston Garden - ECAC Semifinals
13 Boston Garden - ECAC Consolation
14 Boston Garden - ECAC Championship
15 NCAA Tournament
16 NCAA Tournament at Duluth Entertainment Convention Center (DECC)

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.