1981‑82 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN Presented by Warrior Hockey

American Int'l2
Army1
Final-OT
Sacred Heart3
Air Force2
Final-OT
RIT7
Mercyhurst1
Final
Holy Cross2
Bentley2
Final-OT
Robert Morris6
Niagara2
Final
Yale1
Princeton4
Final
Clarkson6
Dartmouth4
Final
St. Lawrence3
Harvard6
Final
Rensselaer3
Colgate2
Final
Union3
Cornell3
Final-OT
Brown1
Quinnipiac4
Final
Notre Dame1
Boston University4
Final
Merrimack3
Vermont2
Final
Massachusetts1
Providence2
Final-OT
New Hampshire2
Connecticut4
Final
Northeastern4
Maine5
Final
Ferris State1
Lake Superior1
Final-OT
Alaska1
Alaska-Anchorage1
Per. 2 | 3:20
Northern Michigan5
Michigan Tech3
Final
Minnesota State2
Bemidji State1
Final
Alabama-Huntsville0
Bowling Green2
Final
Nebraska-Omaha3
North Dakota0
Final
Western Michigan5
Colorado College1
Final
St. Cloud State2
Denver7
Final
Wisconsin2
Minnesota3
Final
Michigan1
Ohio State0
Final
Penn State4
Michigan State1
Final
Arizona State6
US Under-18 Team3
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, October 30, 1981
Non-Conference
411   3  at Army   9       
 
Saturday, October 31, 1981
Non-Conference
411   2  at Army   9       
 
Saturday, November 7, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   5  at St. Lawrence   7       
 
Wednesday, November 11, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   8  at 314   3       
 
Saturday, November 14, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   5  at 338   2       
 
Friday, November 20, 1981
Non-Conference
339   6  at Army   3       
 
Sunday, November 22, 1981
Non-Conference
Brown   10  at Army   6       
 
Tuesday, November 24, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Yale   12       
 
Wednesday, November 25, 1981
Non-Conference
Alaska-Anchorage   2  at Army   7       
 
Friday, November 27, 1981
Non-Conference
Union   2  at Army   9       
 
Tuesday, December 1, 1981
Non-Conference
Westfield State   5  at Army   8       
 
Friday, December 4, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   11  at 330   1       
 
Saturday, December 5, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   7  at 332   0       
 
Tuesday, December 8, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Connecticut   10       
 
Thursday, December 10, 1981
Non-Conference
330   7  at Army   5       
 
Saturday, December 12, 1981
Non-Conference
Army   8  at Upsala   0       
 
Tuesday, December 29, 1981
Great Lakes Invitational (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Notre Dame   6  vs. Michigan   2        1
Michigan Tech   6  vs. Michigan State   3        1
 
Wednesday, December 30, 1981
Great Lakes Invitational (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan State   4  vs. Michigan   4        2
Notre Dame   4  vs. Michigan Tech   3        3
 
Saturday, January 2, 1982
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   6  at Army   8       
 
Monday, January 4, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   14  at Boston State   4       
 
Wednesday, January 6, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   8  at Holy Cross   4       
 
Thursday, January 7, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   5  at 317   3       
 
Saturday, January 9, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Northeastern   11       
 
Saturday, January 16, 1982
Non-Conference
419   8  at Army   3       
 
Wednesday, January 20, 1982
Non-Conference
360   5  at Army   6       
 
Friday, January 22, 1982
Non-Conference
312   6  at Army   13       
 
Saturday, January 23, 1982
Non-Conference
312   3  at Army   7       
 
Tuesday, January 26, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   13  at 409   6       
 
Friday, January 29, 1982
Non-Conference
Bentley   2  at Army   8       
 
Monday, February 1, 1982
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   3  vs. Northeastern   2   ot     4
Boston University   5  vs. Harvard   1        4
 
Wednesday, February 3, 1982
Non-Conference
Lowell   5  at Army   7       
 
Saturday, February 6, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Royal Military   4       
 
Sunday, February 7, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   1  at 321   7       
 
Monday, February 8, 1982
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   3  vs. Boston College   1        5
Northeastern   6  vs. Harvard   5   ot     6
 
Wednesday, February 10, 1982
Non-Conference
Upsala   3  at Army   12       
 
Saturday, February 13, 1982
Non-Conference
Royal Military   4  at Army   10       
 
Saturday, February 20, 1982
Non-Conference
Boston College   7  at Army   4       
 
Monday, February 22, 1982
Non-Conference
American Int'l   3  at Army   9       
 
Friday, March 5, 1982
Non-Conference
Eastern Michigan   5  vs. Army   10        7
CCHA Tournament (at Munn Ice Arena, East Lansing, Mich.)
Lake Superior   1  at Michigan State   9        8
Northern Michigan   0  at Bowling Green   8        8
Ferris State   4  at Michigan Tech   7        8
Michigan   5  at Notre Dame   6        8
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota-Duluth   2  at Denver   5        9
Colorado College   1  at Minnesota   3        9
 
Saturday, March 6, 1982
Non-Conference
60   3  vs. Army   10        7
CCHA Tournament (at MacInnes Student Ice Arena, Houghton, Mich.)
Ferris State   3  at Michigan Tech   3        8
Michigan   3  at Notre Dame   5        8
Lake Superior   4  at Michigan State   3        8
Northern Michigan   5  at Bowling Green   10        8
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota-Duluth   5  at Denver   5        9
Colorado College   3  at Minnesota   6        9
 
Tuesday, March 9, 1982
ECAC Tournament
Colgate   4  at Clarkson   7        10
Boston College   0  at Harvard   2        10
Providence   2  at New Hampshire   4        10
St. Lawrence   3  at Northeastern   5        10
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota   4  at Wisconsin   3        9
Denver   3  at North Dakota   4        9
 
Wednesday, March 10, 1982
WCHA Tournament
Denver   2  at North Dakota   5        9
Minnesota   2  at Wisconsin   6        9
 
Friday, March 12, 1982
CCHA Tournament (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan State   3  vs. Michigan Tech   2        11
Notre Dame   8  vs. Bowling Green   5        11
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
New Hampshire   2  vs. Northeastern   4        12
Clarkson   1  vs. Harvard   7        12
 
Saturday, March 13, 1982
CCHA Tournament (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan State   4  vs. Notre Dame   1        13
Bowling Green   2  vs. Michigan Tech   1        14
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   2  vs. Northeastern   5        15
Clarkson   5  vs. New Hampshire   6        16
 
Tuesday, March 16, 1982
WCHA Tournament
Wisconsin   9  at North Dakota   0        9
 
Wednesday, March 17, 1982
WCHA Tournament
Wisconsin   3  at North Dakota   1        9
 
Friday, March 19, 1982
NCAA Tournament
Michigan State   2  at New Hampshire   3        17
Clarkson   1  at North Dakota   5        17
Bowling Green   2  at Northeastern   2        17
 
Saturday, March 20, 1982
NCAA Tournament
Bowling Green   2  at Northeastern   3   ot     17
Harvard   1  at Wisconsin   6        17
Michigan State   2  at New Hampshire   6        17
Clarkson   1  at North Dakota   2        17
 
Sunday, March 21, 1982
NCAA Tournament
Harvard   3  at Wisconsin   4        17
 
Thursday, March 25, 1982
NCAA Tournament (at Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, R.I.)
North Dakota   6  vs. Northeastern   2        18
 
Friday, March 26, 1982
NCAA Tournament (at Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, R.I.)
Wisconsin   5  vs. New Hampshire   0        18
 
Saturday, March 27, 1982
NCAA Tournament (at Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, R.I.)
Northeastern   10  vs. New Hampshire   4        18
North Dakota   5  vs. Wisconsin   2        18

1 Great Lakes Invitational at Joe Louis Arena
2 Joe Louis Arena - GLI 3rd place
3 Joe Louis Arena - GLI Championship
4 Beanpot at Boston Garden
5 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
7 at
8 CCHA Quarterfinals
9 WCHA Tournament
10 ECAC Quarterfinals
11 Joe Louis Arena - CCHA Semifinals
12 Boston Garden - ECAC Semifinals
13 Joe Louis Arena - CCHA Championship
14 Joe Louis Arena - CCHA Consolation
15 Boston Garden - ECAC Championship
16 Boston Garden - ECAC Consolation
17 NCAA Tournament
18 NCAA Tournament at Dunkin Donuts Center

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.