1982‑83 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, October 29, 1982
Non-Conference
411   3  at Army   17       
 
Saturday, October 30, 1982
Non-Conference
411   2  at Army   10       
 
Wednesday, November 3, 1982
Non-Conference
314   3  at Army   7       
 
Saturday, November 6, 1982
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   2  at Army   0       
 
Thursday, November 11, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Westfield State   5       
 
Saturday, November 13, 1982
Non-Conference
338   4  at Army   2       
 
Friday, November 19, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   3  at 339   3   ot    
 
Sunday, November 21, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Brown   10       
 
Wednesday, November 24, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Lowell   6       
 
Friday, November 26, 1982
Non-Conference
Army   5  at Union   8       
 
Tuesday, November 30, 1982
Non-Conference
Connecticut   4  at Army   5       
 
Friday, December 3, 1982
Non-Conference
305   4  at Army   8       
 
Saturday, December 4, 1982
Non-Conference
332   3  at Army   5       
 
Friday, December 10, 1982
Non-Conference
Upsala   2  at Army   12       
 
Tuesday, December 28, 1982
Great Lakes Invitational (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan State   6  vs. Michigan   3        1
Michigan Tech   9  vs. Notre Dame   6        1
 
Wednesday, December 29, 1982
Great Lakes Invitational (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan State   5  vs. Michigan Tech   3        2
Michigan   12  vs. Notre Dame   3        3
 
Monday, January 3, 1983
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   3  at Army   2       
 
Wednesday, January 5, 1983
Non-Conference
Army   10  at 317   3       
 
Friday, January 7, 1983
Non-Conference
Ryerson   2  at Army   10       
 
Saturday, January 8, 1983
Non-Conference
Ryerson   5  at Army   4       
 
Tuesday, January 11, 1983
Non-Conference
Boston College   6  at Army   2       
 
Thursday, January 13, 1983
Non-Conference
309   6  at Army   7       
 
Saturday, January 15, 1983
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Merrimack   8       
 
Wednesday, January 19, 1983
Non-Conference
409   2  at Army   5       
 
Friday, January 21, 1983
Non-Conference
Army   8  at 312   4       
 
Saturday, January 22, 1983
Non-Conference
Army   5  at 312   3       
 
Wednesday, January 26, 1983
Non-Conference
Brown   2  at Army   3       
 
Thursday, January 27, 1983
Non-Conference
321   4  at Army   6       
 
Saturday, January 29, 1983
Non-Conference
Northeastern   5  at Army   6       
 
Wednesday, February 2, 1983
Non-Conference
Army   10  at 360   2       
 
Saturday, February 5, 1983
Non-Conference
Army   10  at Royal Military   3       
 
Tuesday, February 8, 1983
Non-Conference
Bentley   3  at Army   6       
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Northeastern   4  vs. Boston University   3        4
Boston College   5  vs. Harvard   4   ot     4
 
Saturday, February 12, 1983
Non-Conference
Army   6  at 419   4       
 
Monday, February 14, 1983
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   5  vs. Harvard   4        5
Boston College   8  vs. Northeastern   2        6
 
Wednesday, February 16, 1983
Non-Conference
Army   8  at American Int'l   3       
 
Saturday, February 19, 1983
Non-Conference
Royal Military   3  at Army   2       
 
Monday, February 21, 1983
Non-Conference
Army   8  at Upsala   2       
 
Wednesday, February 23, 1983
Non-Conference
Holy Cross   1  at Army   2       
 
Friday, February 25, 1983
Non-Conference
Iowa State   3  vs. Army   10        7
 
Saturday, February 26, 1983
Non-Conference
325   4  vs. Army   5        7
 
Sunday, February 27, 1983
WCHA Tournament
Colorado College   2  at Wisconsin   3        8
Denver   2  at Minnesota-Duluth   7        8
 
Monday, February 28, 1983
WCHA Tournament
Denver   2  at Minnesota-Duluth   6        8
Colorado College   2  at Wisconsin   5        8
 
Friday, March 4, 1983
CCHA Tournament (at OSU Ice Arena, Columbus, Ohio)
Miami   2  at Ohio State   6        9
Notre Dame   3  at Bowling Green   8        9
Northern Michigan   3  at Michigan Tech   2        9
Ferris State   4  at Michigan State   2        9
ECAC Tournament
Boston University   3  at New Hampshire   3        10
Yale   1  at Providence   2        10
Clarkson   3  at St. Lawrence   5        10
Rensselaer   1  at Harvard   5        10
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota-Duluth   2  at Minnesota   8        8
Wisconsin   1  at North Dakota   1        8
 
Saturday, March 5, 1983
CCHA Tournament (at BGSU Ice Arena, Bowling Green, Ohio)
Notre Dame   2  at Bowling Green   7        9
Northern Michigan   3  at Michigan Tech   3        9
Ferris State   1  at Michigan State   5        9
Miami   6  at Ohio State   4        9
ECAC Tournament
Boston University   3  at New Hampshire   6        10
Yale   1  at Providence   2        10
Clarkson   2  at St. Lawrence   1        11
Rensselaer   2  at Harvard   4        10
WCHA Tournament
Wisconsin   6  at North Dakota   5   3ot     8
Minnesota-Duluth   4  at Minnesota   3        8
 
Friday, March 11, 1983
CCHA Tournament (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Bowling Green   3  vs. Northern Michigan   0        12
Michigan State   8  vs. Ohio State   3        12
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
St. Lawrence   0  vs. Providence   1        13
New Hampshire   3  vs. Harvard   6        13
 
Saturday, March 12, 1983
CCHA Tournament (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan State   4  vs. Bowling Green   3   ot     14
Ohio State   8  vs. Northern Michigan   6        15
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Providence   1  vs. Harvard   4        16
St. Lawrence   2  vs. New Hampshire   5        17
WCHA Tournament
Wisconsin   5  at Minnesota   1        8
 
Sunday, March 13, 1983
WCHA Tournament
Wisconsin   3  at Minnesota   2        8
 
Friday, March 18, 1983
NCAA Tournament
New Hampshire   6  at Minnesota   9        18
Michigan State   5  at Harvard   6        18
Minnesota-Duluth   3  at Providence   7        18
 
Saturday, March 19, 1983
NCAA Tournament
Minnesota-Duluth   2  at Providence   3        18
St. Lawrence   2  at Wisconsin   6        18
New Hampshire   2  at Minnesota   7        18
Michigan State   3  at Harvard   3        18
 
Sunday, March 20, 1983
NCAA Tournament
St. Lawrence   1  at Wisconsin   7        18
 
Thursday, March 24, 1983
NCAA Tournament (at Ralph Engelstad Arena(old), Grand Forks, N.D.)
Wisconsin   2  vs. Providence   0        19
 
Friday, March 25, 1983
NCAA Tournament (at Ralph Engelstad Arena(old), Grand Forks, N.D.)
Harvard   5  vs. Minnesota   3        19
 
Saturday, March 26, 1983
NCAA Tournament (at Ralph Engelstad Arena(old), Grand Forks, N.D.)
Wisconsin   6  vs. Harvard   2        19
Providence   4  vs. Minnesota   3        19

1 Great Lakes Invitational at Joe Louis Arena
2 Joe Louis Arena - GLI Championship
3 Joe Louis Arena - GLI 3rd place
4 Beanpot at Boston Garden
5 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
7 at
8 WCHA Tournament
9 CCHA Quarterfinals
10 ECAC Quarterfinals
11 ECAC Quarterfinals; SLU wins mini-game, 3-0
12 Joe Louis Arena - CCHA Semifinals
13 Boston Garden - ECAC Semifinals
14 Joe Louis Arena - CCHA Championship
15 Joe Louis Arena - CCHA Consolation
16 Boston Garden - ECAC Championship
17 Boston Garden - ECAC Consolation
18 NCAA Tournament
19 NCAA Tournament at Ralph Engelstad Arena(old)

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.