1984‑85 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, October 17, 1984
Hockey East
Northeastern   5  at Boston College   7       
 
Friday, October 26, 1984
Hockey East
North Dakota   7  at Boston College   5        1
Non-Conference
Ryerson   3  at Army   9       
 
Saturday, October 27, 1984
Non-Conference
Ryerson   5  at Army   13       
 
Sunday, October 28, 1984
Hockey East
North Dakota   3  at Boston College   4        1
 
Tuesday, October 30, 1984
Hockey East
Boston College   4  at New Hampshire   3       
 
Saturday, November 3, 1984
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Lowell   6       
 
Sunday, November 4, 1984
Hockey East
Boston College   5  at Providence          
 
Thursday, November 8, 1984
Non-Conference
409   3  at Army   7       
 
Friday, November 9, 1984
WCHA
Boston College   3  at Denver   8        1
 
Saturday, November 10, 1984
WCHA
Boston College   7  at Denver   4        1
Non-Conference
Norwich   2  at Army   5       
 
Tuesday, November 13, 1984
Hockey East
Boston University   3  at Boston College   6       
Non-Conference
Army   5  at Union   3       
 
Saturday, November 17, 1984
Hockey East
Boston College   5  at Lowell   7       
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Colgate   9       
 
Sunday, November 18, 1984
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Cornell   6       
 
Monday, November 19, 1984
Non-Conference
Holy Cross   2  at Boston College   11       
 
Friday, November 23, 1984
WCHA
Boston College   2  at Minnesota   8        1
Non-Conference
Harvard   5  at Army   4       
 
Saturday, November 24, 1984
WCHA
Boston College   2  at Minnesota   4        1
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   4  at Army   3   ot    
 
Tuesday, November 27, 1984
Non-Conference
Princeton   4  at Army   1       
 
Friday, November 30, 1984
WCHA
Boston College   4  at Michigan Tech   2        1
 
Saturday, December 1, 1984
WCHA
Boston College   6  at Michigan Tech   2        1
Non-Conference
Middlebury   2  at Army   3   ot    
 
Tuesday, December 4, 1984
ECAC
Boston College   9  at Brown   3       
 
Friday, December 7, 1984
Hockey East
Northern Michigan   2  at Boston College   3        1
Non-Conference
Army   0  at RPI   8       
 
Saturday, December 8, 1984
Hockey East
Northern Michigan   3  at Boston College   7        1
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Vermont   4   ot    
 
Friday, December 21, 1984
Hockey East
Harvard   6  at Boston College   6       
 
Friday, December 28, 1984
Hockey East
Colorado College   5  at Boston College   7        1
Great Lakes Invitational (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan Tech   4  vs. Michigan   3        2
Michigan State   3  vs. Bowling Green   1        2
 
Saturday, December 29, 1984
Hockey East
Colorado College   5  at Boston College   7        1
Great Lakes Invitational (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan   12  vs. Bowling Green   5        3
Michigan State   7  vs. Michigan Tech   0        4
 
Friday, January 4, 1985
WCHA
Boston College   5  at Wisconsin   2        1
Non-Conference
Clarkson   5  at Army   3       
 
Saturday, January 5, 1985
WCHA
Boston College   6  at Wisconsin   2        1
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   5  at Army   4       
 
Tuesday, January 8, 1985
Hockey East
Boston College   10  at Boston University   1       
 
Friday, January 11, 1985
Hockey East
Minnesota-Duluth   8  at Boston College   4        1
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Brown   6       
 
Saturday, January 12, 1985
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Yale   4       
 
Sunday, January 13, 1985
Hockey East
Minnesota-Duluth   2  at Boston College   4        1
 
Wednesday, January 16, 1985
Hockey East
New Hampshire   4  at Boston College   3   ot    
 
Saturday, January 19, 1985
Hockey East
Providence   2  at Boston College   5       
Non-Conference
Buffalo   2  at Army   15       
 
Sunday, January 20, 1985
Non-Conference
Buffalo   3  at Army   6       
 
Monday, January 21, 1985
Hockey East
Boston College   10  at Northeastern   3       
 
Wednesday, January 23, 1985
Non-Conference
Babson   2  at Army   3       
 
Saturday, January 26, 1985
Non-Conference
Hamilton   3  at Army   9       
 
Sunday, January 27, 1985
Hockey East
Maine   3  at Boston College   9       
 
Tuesday, January 29, 1985
Non-Conference
Army   7  at Williams   2       
 
Wednesday, January 30, 1985
Hockey East
Lowell   6  at Boston College   15       
 
Saturday, February 2, 1985
Non-Conference
St. Anselm   3  at Army   4       
 
Monday, February 4, 1985
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   5  vs. Harvard   3        5
Northeastern   4  vs. Boston College   2        5
 
Wednesday, February 6, 1985
Non-Conference
Trinity   4  at Army   6       
 
Thursday, February 7, 1985
Hockey East
Boston College   5  at New Hampshire   3       
 
Saturday, February 9, 1985
Non-Conference
Royal Military   4  at Army   6       
 
Monday, February 11, 1985
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Northeastern   4  vs. Boston University   2        6
Harvard   6  vs. Boston College   5        7
 
Thursday, February 14, 1985
Hockey East
Boston College   4  at Lowell   2       
Non-Conference
Army   6  at American Int'l   5       
 
Saturday, February 16, 1985
Non-Conference
Merrimack   1  at Army   2       
 
Sunday, February 17, 1985
Hockey East
Northeastern   1  at Boston College   5       
 
Saturday, February 23, 1985
Hockey East
Boston College   3  at Maine   2       
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Babson   5       
 
Sunday, February 24, 1985
Hockey East
Boston College   4  at Maine   5   ot    
 
Tuesday, February 26, 1985
Non-Conference
Holy Cross   3  at Army   8       
 
Wednesday, February 27, 1985
Hockey East
Providence   6  at Boston College   4       
 
Friday, March 1, 1985
CCHA Tournament (at Taffy Abel Arena, Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.)
Michigan   1  at Lake Superior   3        8
Ohio State   4  at Western Michigan   2        8
Miami   3  at Michigan State   4        8
Illinois-Chicago   5  at Bowling Green   7        8
 
Saturday, March 2, 1985
CCHA Tournament (at Lawson Ice Arena, Kalamazoo, Mich.)
Ohio State   4  at Western Michigan   5   ot     8
Miami   1  at Michigan State   7        8
Illinois-Chicago   2  at Bowling Green   7        8
Michigan   6  at Lake Superior   7        8
WCHA Tournament
Colorado College   1  at Wisconsin   2        9
Michigan Tech   2  at Minnesota-Duluth   3        9
Denver   1  at North Dakota   7        9
Northern Michigan   4  at Minnesota   3        9
 
Sunday, March 3, 1985
Hockey East
Boston University   2  at Boston College   2       
WCHA Tournament
Colorado College   3  at Wisconsin   7        9
Michigan Tech   2  at Minnesota-Duluth   5        9
Denver   4  at North Dakota   8        9
Northern Michigan   4  at Minnesota   6        9
 
Friday, March 8, 1985
CCHA Tournament (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Lake Superior   4  vs. Bowling Green   1        10
Michigan State   8  vs. Ohio State   0        10
ECAC Tournament
Yale   2  at Cornell   9        11
Colgate   2  at Harvard   4        11
St. Lawrence   2  at Clarkson   6        11
Princeton   2  at RPI   7        11
HEA Tournament
Northeastern   3  at Providence   3        12
Lowell   7  at New Hampshire   6        12
 
Saturday, March 9, 1985
CCHA Tournament (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Michigan State   5  vs. Lake Superior   1        13
Ohio State   7  vs. Bowling Green   4        14
ECAC Tournament
Colgate   2  at Harvard   0        11
St. Lawrence   4  at Clarkson   4        11
Princeton   4  at RPI   1        11
Yale   2  at Cornell   4        11
HEA Tournament
Maine   4  at Boston University   7        12
Northeastern   0  at Providence   3        12
Lowell   4  at New Hampshire   8        12
WCHA Tournament
North Dakota   4  at Minnesota-Duluth   4        9
Wisconsin   0  at Minnesota   6        9
 
Sunday, March 10, 1985
HEA Tournament
Lowell   1  at New Hampshire   0        12
Maine   2  at Boston University   4        12
WCHA Tournament
Wisconsin   7  at Minnesota   8        9
North Dakota   4  at Minnesota-Duluth   6        9
 
Friday, March 15, 1985
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Clarkson   1  vs. Harvard   2        15
Cornell   1  vs. RPI   5        15
HEA Tournament (at Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, R.I.)
Providence   5  vs. Boston University   2        16
Lowell   5  vs. Boston College   6        16
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota   6  at Minnesota-Duluth   4        9
 
Saturday, March 16, 1985
ECAC Tournament (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Clarkson   3  vs. Cornell   5        17
Harvard   1  vs. RPI   3        18
HEA Tournament (at Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, R.I.)
Lowell   4  vs. Boston University   6        19
Providence   2  vs. Boston College   1   2ot     20
WCHA Tournament
Minnesota   2  at Minnesota-Duluth   6        9
 
Friday, March 22, 1985
NCAA Tournament
Minnesota   7  at Boston College   5        21
Lake Superior   3  at RPI   7        21
Harvard   2  at Minnesota-Duluth   4        21
 
Saturday, March 23, 1985
NCAA Tournament
Lake Superior   3  at RPI   3        21
Providence   2  at Michigan State   3        21
Harvard   2  at Minnesota-Duluth   4        21
Minnesota   1  at Boston College   4        21
 
Sunday, March 24, 1985
NCAA Tournament
Providence   4  at Michigan State   2        21
 
Thursday, March 28, 1985
NCAA Tournament (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
Providence   4  vs. Boston College   3   ot     22
 
Friday, March 29, 1985
NCAA Tournament (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
RPI   6  vs. Minnesota-Duluth   5   ot     22
 
Saturday, March 30, 1985
NCAA Tournament (at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit)
RPI   2  vs. Providence   1        22
Minnesota-Duluth   7  vs. Boston College   6   ot     22

1 HE-WC crossover
2 Great Lakes Invitational at Joe Louis Arena
3 Joe Louis Arena - GLI 3rd place
4 Joe Louis Arena - GLI Championship
5 Beanpot at Boston Garden
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
7 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
8 CCHA Quarterfinals
9 WCHA Tournament
10 Joe Louis Arena - CCHA Semifinals
11 ECAC Quarterfinals
12 Hockey East Quarterfinals
13 Joe Louis Arena - CCHA Championship
14 Joe Louis Arena - CCHA Consolation
15 Boston Garden - ECAC Semifinals
16 Dunkin Donuts Center - Hockey East Semifinals
17 Boston Garden - ECAC Consolation
18 Boston Garden - ECAC Championship
19 Dunkin Donuts Center - Hockey East Consolation
20 Dunkin Donuts Center - Hockey East Championship
21 NCAA Tournament
22 NCAA Tournament at Joe Louis Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.