April 2, 2014 PRINT Bookmark and Share

2013-14 All-CHN Teams Announced

CHN Staff Report

Eight of the 10 Hobey Baker Award finalists are on College Hockey News' all-star teams for 2013-14.

The complete list is below.

The teams include six seniors, three juniors and three sophomores. Frozen Four teams Boston College, Minnesota and Union each have two representatives on the list.

Of the 12 players, three are from each of Hockey East, NCHC, Big Ten and ECAC.

2013-14 All-CHN

All-CHN First Team
F Johnny Gaudreau, Junior, Boston College
F Josh Archibald, Junior, Nebraska-Omaha
F Kevin Hayes, Senior, Boston College
D Shayne Gostisbehere, Junior, Union
D Dillon Simpson, Senior, North Dakota
G Adam Wilcox, Sophomore, Minnesota

All-CHN Second Team
F Nic Dowd, Senior, St. Cloud State
F Daniel Carr, Senior, Union
F Greg Carey, Senior, St. Lawrence
D Jake McCabe, Senior, Wisconsin
D Mike Reilly, Sophomore, Minnesota
G Connor Hellebuyck, Sophomore, Massachusetts-Lowell

All-CHN Rookie Team
F Sam Anas, Quinnipiac
F Hudson Fasching, Minnesota
F JT Compher, Michigan
D Steve Santini, Boston College
D Gavin Bayreuther, St. Lawrence
D Jaccob Slavin, Colorado College
G Cole Huggins, Minnesota State

Bookmark and Share PRINT

Comment on this Article

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.