Atlantic Hockey Tournament

Atlantic Hockey Tournament Champions

Year Team Tournament MVP
2017Air Force
2014Robert Morris
2013CanisiusKyle Gibbons, F, Canisius
2012Air ForceJason Torf, G, Air Force
2011Air ForceJacques Lamoureux, F, Air Force
2010RITCameron Burt, F, RIT
2009Air ForceMatt Fairchild, F, Air Force
2008Air ForceBrent Olson, F, Air Force
2007Air Force
2006Holy CrossJames Sixsmith, F, Holy Cross
2005MercyhurstScott Champagne, F, Mercyhurst
2004Holy CrossGreg Kealey, F, Holy Cross
2003MercyhurstDavid Wrigley, F, Mercyhurst
2002QuinnipiacMatt Craig, F, Quinnipiac
2001MercyhurstJeff Gould, F, Mercyhurst
2000ConnecticutMark Senerchia, G, Connecticut
1999Holy CrossMike Maguire, D, Holy Cross
*-League was known as the MAAC prior to 2004. First year of Autobid was 2001.
*-recipient did not play on winning team.



Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2018 College Hockey News.