Atlantic Hockey Tournament

Teams: 11 (of 11)

Setup: Top 5 seeds receive first-round byes. Seeds 6-11 play best-of-3 on campus, first round. Re-seed for second round, seeds 1-4 host best-of-3 series. Winners play in semifinals and finals.

Location of finals: Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, N.Y.

Regular-Season Trophy: N/A | Postseason Trophy: Riley Trophy

Current Bracket | Current Scores/Roundup | Schedule/Results

Tournament History | Tournament Records



Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.