Hockey East Tournament

Teams: 11 (of 11)

Setup: Top 5 seeds receive first-round byes. Seeds 6-12 play a best-of-3 first-round series on campus of the higher seed. Re-seed for second round, seeds 1-4 host best-of-3 series. Winners play in semifinals and finals.

Location of finals: TD Garden, Boston

Regular-Season Trophy: not named | Postseason Trophy: Lamoriello Trophy

Current Bracket | Current Scores/Roundup | Schedule/Results

Tournament History | Tournament Records



Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.