WCHA Tournament

March 3-5

(1) Bemidji State
(8) Northern Michigan
(4) Bowling Green
(5) Ferris State
(3) Minnesota State
(6) Alaska
(7) Lake Superior
(2) Michigan Tech

March 10-12

Bemidji State
Bowling Green
Minnesota State
Michigan Tech

March 18

Michigan Tech
Bowling Green


Michigan Tech

Teams: 8 (of 10)

Setup: Teams 1-4 host best-of-three quarterfinal series. Winners play the semifinals, best-of-three the following weekend, on campus of two highest remaining seeds. Highest remaining seed after semis hosts one-game championship, on campus the following week.

Location of finals: On Campus

Regular-Season Trophy: MacNaughton Cup | Postseason Trophy: Broadmoor Trophy

Current Bracket | Current Scores/Roundup | Schedule/Results

Tournament History | Tournament Records



Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.