1901‑02 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Thursday, December 5, 1901
Non-Conference
Yale   4  at St. Nick's   2       
 
Saturday, December 14, 1901
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at New York A.C.   4       
 
Thursday, January 2, 1902
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Pittsburgh AC   5       
 
Friday, January 3, 1902
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Pitt. Keystones   6       
 
Saturday, January 4, 1902
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Bankers (Pitt.)   3       
Yale   2  at All Scholastic   0       
 
Wednesday, January 15, 1902
Intercollegiate
Princeton   0  vs. Yale   7        1
 
Saturday, January 18, 1902
Intercollegiate
Harvard   4  at Columbia   3       
 
Saturday, January 25, 1902
Non-Conference
Brown   1  vs. Yale   11        1
 
Wednesday, January 29, 1902
Non-Conference
Yale Alumni   3  vs. Yale   4        1
 
Saturday, February 8, 1902
Intercollegiate
Brown   1  at Harvard   7       
Non-Conference
Crescent AC   9  vs. Yale   2        1
 
Monday, February 10, 1902
Non-Conference
Yale   4  at Short Hills (NJ)   2       
 
Saturday, February 15, 1902
Intercollegiate
Harvard   3  vs. Yale   4        1
 
Saturday, February 22, 1902
Non-Conference
18   0  vs. Yale   5        1
 
Friday, February 28, 1902
Non-Conference
Short Hills (NJ)   4  vs. Yale   4        1
 
Saturday, March 1, 1902
Intercollegiate
Harvard   6  at Princeton   3       
 
Thursday, March 6, 1902
Intercollegiate
Yale   9  at Columbia   2       
 
Friday, March 7, 1902
Non-Conference
Heffley School   2  vs. Yale   7        1
 
Friday, March 14, 1902
Intercollegiate
Harvard   3  vs. Yale   5        1
 
Saturday, March 15, 1902
Intercollegiate
Yale   4  vs. Harvard   1        1
 
Monday, March 17, 1902
Intercollegiate
Harvard   1  vs. Yale   4        1

1 at St. Nicholas Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.