1902‑03 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Holy Cross2
Brown4
Final
Niagara4
Cornell5
Final
Army5
Sacred Heart5
Final-OT
Connecticut4
Vermont1
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, December 31, 1902
Non-Conference
Yale   3  at Pitt. Keystones   8       
 
Sunday, November 30, 1902
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at New York HC   2       
Yale   3  at Pittsfield H.S.   6       
Crescent AC   14  vs. Yale   0        1
 
Thursday, January 1, 1903
Non-Conference
Yale   0  at Bankers (Pitt.)   6       
 
Friday, January 2, 1903
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Victorias   8       
 
Saturday, January 3, 1903
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at Pittsburgh AC   7       
 
Saturday, January 10, 1903
Non-Conference
MIT   3  at Harvard   4       
 
Wednesday, January 14, 1903
Intercollegiate
Yale   6  at Columbia   4       
 
Saturday, January 17, 1903
Intercollegiate
Harvard   4  at Princeton   1       
 
Tuesday, January 20, 1903
Non-Conference
Princeton   0  vs. Cornell   4        1
 
Wednesday, January 21, 1903
Non-Conference
Cornell   0  vs. Yale   2        1
 
Friday, January 23, 1903
Intercollegiate
Brown   0  vs. Yale   2        1
 
Saturday, January 24, 1903
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at Short Hills (NJ)   1   ot    
 
Saturday, January 31, 1903
Intercollegiate
Harvard   5  at Columbia   1       
 
Saturday, February 7, 1903
Intercollegiate
Princeton   4  vs. Yale   1        1
 
Tuesday, February 17, 1903
Non-Conference
Queen's   7  vs. Yale   2        1
 
Saturday, February 21, 1903
Intercollegiate
Harvard   3  vs. Yale   0        1
 
Monday, February 23, 1903
Intercollegiate
Brown   0  vs. Harvard   6        1
 
Tuesday, February 24, 1903
Intercollegiate
Yale   3  at Columbia   2       
 
Friday, February 27, 1903
Intercollegiate
Harvard   6  vs. Yale   2        1
 
Saturday, February 28, 1903
Intercollegiate
Harvard   5  vs. Yale   1        1

1 at St. Nicholas Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.