1904‑05 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Dartmouth0
Denver1
Per. 2 | 0:00
Ferris State1
Northern Michigan6
Final
Alaska-Anchorage1
Bemidji State5
Final
Alabama-Huntsville
Minnesota State
7:07 CT p.m.
Lake Superior0
Michigan Tech3
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, December 28, 1904
Non-Conference
Toronto   2  vs. Yale   1        1
 
Thursday, December 29, 1904
Non-Conference
All Scholastic   1  vs. Yale   2        1
 
Friday, December 30, 1904
Non-Conference
Toronto   3  vs. Yale   2        1
 
Saturday, December 31, 1904
Non-Conference
Toronto   7  vs. Yale   3        1
 
Wednesday, November 30, 1904
Non-Conference
Newburgh Alumni   0  at Army   3       
St. Paul's Schoo   2  at Army   1       
Essex Troop, NJN   0  at Army   2       
Brooklyn Poly. I   2  at Army   6       
Mohegan Lake Sch   1  at Army   2       
Newburgh Academy   0  at Army   4       
Riverview M.A.   0  at Army   2       
Yale Alumni   9  at Yale   6       
New York A.C.   3  at Yale   4       
 
Wednesday, January 11, 1905
Non-Conference
MIT   0  at Harvard   25       
 
Saturday, January 14, 1905
Intercollegiate
Columbia   0  at Harvard   5       
 
Wednesday, January 18, 1905
Intercollegiate
Yale   9  at Columbia   3       
 
Saturday, January 21, 1905
Intercollegiate
Harvard   6  at Princeton   5       
 
Saturday, January 28, 1905
Intercollegiate
Brown   0  at Yale   11       
 
Wednesday, February 8, 1905
Intercollegiate
Harvard   15  at Brown   1       
 
Saturday, February 11, 1905
Intercollegiate
Princeton   3  at Yale   9       
 
Saturday, February 18, 1905
Intercollegiate
Harvard   7  vs. Yale   1        2

1 at Duquesne Gardens
2 at St. Nicholas Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.