1906‑07 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Holy Cross0
American Int'l1
Final
Ohio State1
Minnesota1
Final-OT
Penn State3
Michigan State2
Final
Canisius2
Air Force3
Final
Brown1
Colgate3
Final
Union4
Princeton1
Final
Yale2
Cornell3
Final
Rensselaer1
Quinnipiac4
Final
St. Lawrence1
Dartmouth3
Final
Clarkson2
Harvard5
Final
Providence3
Mass.-Lowell1
Final
Boston University3
Merrimack1
Final
RIT5
Sacred Heart0
Final
Army2
Bentley4
Final
Robert Morris2
Mercyhurst3
Final-OT
Northeastern4
Vermont1
Final
Colorado College1
Denver0
Final
St. Cloud State4
Western Michigan2
Final
Ferris State2
Minnesota State4
Final
Miami0
Minnesota-Duluth3
Final
North Dakota3
Nebraska-Omaha0
Final
Arizona State3
Michigan Tech5
Final
Boston College5
Maine0
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Sunday, December 16, 1906
Non-Conference
New York HC   5  at Yale   2       
 
Friday, November 30, 1906
Non-Conference
Trinity   0  at Army   1       
St. Paul's Schoo   2  at Army   0       
London Field Clu   3  at Army   0       
Cornell   4  at Army   0       
Newburgh Academy   0  at Army   6       
Cutler School   1  at Army   7       
Riverview M.A.   3  at Army   0       
Albany H.S   12  at Army   0       
RPI   2  at Army   1       
 
Wednesday, January 2, 1907
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Carnegie Tech   0       
 
Thursday, January 3, 1907
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Western U. Penn   0       
 
Friday, January 4, 1907
Non-Conference
Queen's   1  vs. Yale   0        1
 
Saturday, January 5, 1907
Non-Conference
Queen's   2  vs. Yale   0        1
 
Thursday, January 10, 1907
Non-Conference
MIT   0  vs. Harvard   8        2
 
Saturday, January 12, 1907
Intercollegiate
Harvard   7  at Columbia   0       
 
Wednesday, January 16, 1907
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   4  vs. Yale   2        3
 
Saturday, January 19, 1907
Intercollegiate
Harvard   3  at Princeton   4       
 
Saturday, January 26, 1907
Intercollegiate
Yale   4  at Columbia   3   ot    
 
Thursday, February 7, 1907
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   3  at Harvard   12       
 
Saturday, February 9, 1907
Intercollegiate
Princeton   2  vs. Yale   1        3
Non-Conference
McGill   8  at Harvard   2       
49   0  at Cornell   7       
 
Saturday, February 16, 1907
Intercollegiate
Harvard   3  vs. Yale   2        3
Non-Conference
Army   0  at Cornell   4       

1 at Duquesne Gardens
2 at Brae Burn Rink
3 at St. Nicholas Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2018 College Hockey News.