1907‑08 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Saturday, November 30, 1907
Non-Conference
Cornell   2  at Army   0       
Riverview M.A.   1  at Army   5       
Pawling School   3  at Army   2       
Trinity   0  at Army   6       
NYNG 7th Regimen   0  at Army   1       
Albany H.S   1  at Army   3       
MIT   1  at Army   2       
Cascadilla   0  at Cornell   5       
Yale   1  at St. Nick's   3       
Phila. Wanderers   10  at Yale   3       
 
Saturday, January 4, 1908
Non-Conference
Crescent AC   6  vs. Yale   1        1
 
Saturday, January 11, 1908
Intercollegiate
Harvard   14  at Columbia   1       
 
Wednesday, January 15, 1908
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   3  at Yale   9       
 
Saturday, January 18, 1908
Intercollegiate
Harvard   6  at Princeton   2       
Non-Conference
Cornell   2  at Army   0       
 
Friday, January 24, 1908
Intercollegiate
Yale   10  at Columbia   1       
 
Saturday, January 25, 1908
Non-Conference
McGill   2  at Harvard   8       
 
Tuesday, January 28, 1908
Non-Conference
49   0  at Cornell   10       
 
Friday, January 31, 1908
Non-Conference
Cornell   4  at RPI   0       
 
Wednesday, February 5, 1908
Non-Conference
MIT   1  at Yale   7       
 
Saturday, February 8, 1908
Intercollegiate
Princeton   4  at Yale   6       
Dartmouth   3  at Harvard   10       
 
Thursday, February 13, 1908
Non-Conference
Crescent AC   4  at Yale   1       
 
Saturday, February 15, 1908
Intercollegiate
Harvard   2  vs. Yale   3        1
 
Saturday, February 22, 1908
Non-Conference
Harvard   4  at Bishop's   0       

1 at St. Nicholas Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.