1908‑09 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Merrimack4
New Hampshire3
Final
Massachusetts2
Union1
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Monday, December 14, 1908
Non-Conference
Phila. Wanderers   3  vs. Yale   0        1
 
Tuesday, December 29, 1908
Non-Conference
Yale   4  at Carnegie Tech   2       
 
Thursday, December 31, 1908
Non-Conference
Princeton   2  vs. Yale   0        2
Pennsylvania   2  vs. Cornell   2        3
 
Monday, November 30, 1908
Non-Conference
Brooklyn Poly. I   2  at Army   1       
Pawling School   1  at Army   1       
Williams   8  vs. Cornell   2        4
 
Friday, January 1, 1909
Non-Conference
Princeton   1  vs. Yale   0        2
Pennsylvania   1  vs. Cornell   2        3
 
Saturday, January 2, 1909
Non-Conference
Princeton   4  vs. Yale   0        2
 
Thursday, January 7, 1909
Non-Conference
MIT   0  vs. Harvard   1        5
 
Saturday, January 9, 1909
Intercollegiate
Harvard   5  at Columbia   1       
 
Wednesday, January 13, 1909
Non-Conference
Williams   2  at Harvard   10       
 
Friday, January 15, 1909
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   3  at Yale   2       
 
Saturday, January 16, 1909
Intercollegiate
Harvard   3  at Princeton   2       
 
Friday, January 22, 1909
Non-Conference
RPI   2  at Yale   3       
 
Saturday, January 23, 1909
Non-Conference
Louden FC   3  at Yale   2       
 
Monday, January 25, 1909
Non-Conference
St. Francis Xav.   0  at Harvard   1       
 
Wednesday, January 27, 1909
Non-Conference
Laval   0  at Harvard   3       
 
Friday, January 29, 1909
Non-Conference
Cornell   2  at RPI   3       
 
Saturday, January 30, 1909
Intercollegiate
Cornell   3  vs. Yale   6        1
 
Wednesday, February 3, 1909
Intercollegiate
Columbia   4  at Yale   11       
 
Friday, February 5, 1909
Non-Conference
Cornell   0  at Dartmouth   1       
 
Saturday, February 6, 1909
Non-Conference
Phila. Wanderers   3  at Yale   2       
 
Saturday, February 13, 1909
Intercollegiate
Princeton   5  vs. Yale   5        1
 
Saturday, February 20, 1909
Intercollegiate
Harvard   5  vs. Yale   0        1
 
Monday, February 22, 1909
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   0  vs. Harvard   1        1

1 at St. Nicholas Rink
2 at Duquesne Gardens
3 at Elysium Arena
4 Beebe Lake - at Albany, N.Y.
5 at Brae Burn Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.