1910‑11 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Saturday, December 10, 1910
Non-Conference
Crescent AC   7  at Yale   3       
 
Wednesday, December 14, 1910
Non-Conference
MIT   3  vs. Harvard   4        1
 
Saturday, December 17, 1910
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   0  at Harvard   10       
 
Wednesday, December 21, 1910
Non-Conference
St. Paul's   3  at Yale   9       
 
Tuesday, December 27, 1910
Non-Conference
Princeton   5  vs. Yale   4        2
 
Wednesday, December 28, 1910
Non-Conference
Princeton   5  vs. Yale   6        2
 
Thursday, December 29, 1910
Non-Conference
Princeton   4  vs. Yale   3        2
 
Friday, December 30, 1910
Non-Conference
Cornell   4  vs. Yale   3        3
 
Saturday, December 31, 1910
Non-Conference
Cornell   3  vs. Yale   1        4
 
Wednesday, November 30, 1910
Non-Conference
Stevens Tech   0  at Army   3       
Williams   3  at Army   2       
Springfield Trai   2  at Army   1       
Amherst   2  at Army   0       
 
Monday, January 2, 1911
Non-Conference
Cornell   4  vs. Yale   2        4
 
Tuesday, January 3, 1911
Non-Conference
Cornell   5  at Case   1       
 
Wednesday, January 4, 1911
Non-Conference
Cornell   13  at Western Reserve   0       
 
Saturday, January 7, 1911
Non-Conference
McGill   5  at Harvard   2       
 
Wednesday, January 11, 1911
Intercollegiate
Columbia   6  at Yale   4       
Non-Conference
St. Francis Xav.   2  at Harvard   8       
 
Saturday, January 14, 1911
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   2  at Yale   7       
Princeton   1  vs. Cornell   4        5
 
Monday, January 16, 1911
Intercollegiate
Columbia   0  at Harvard   5       
 
Saturday, January 21, 1911
Intercollegiate
Princeton   1  at Harvard   5       
Cornell   4  vs. Yale   2        5
 
Saturday, January 28, 1911
Intercollegiate
Cornell   3  at Harvard   2       
Princeton   0  at Yale   1       
 
Wednesday, February 1, 1911
Non-Conference
Louden FC   3  at Yale   4       
 
Thursday, February 2, 1911
Non-Conference
S'field Training   3  at Yale   7       
 
Friday, February 3, 1911
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   6  at Yale   1       
 
Saturday, February 4, 1911
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   1  at Harvard   12       
 
Friday, February 10, 1911
Intercollegiate
Columbia   0  vs. Cornell   4        5
 
Saturday, February 18, 1911
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   1  vs. Cornell   5        1
Harvard   3  vs. Yale   2        5

1 at Matthews Arena
2 at Elysium Arena
3 Chicago Ice Palace - first intercollegiate game ever played in Chicago
4 at Chicago Ice Palace
5 at St. Nicholas Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.