1911‑12 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Quinnipiac6
Northeastern4
Final
American Int'l3
Penn State2
Final-OT
Providence6
St. Lawrence5
Final-OT
Ohio State3
Massachusetts1
Final
Mass.-Lowell3
Clarkson1
Final
Miami7
Maine5
Final
Colorado College3
New Hampshire6
Final
US Under-183
Dartmouth0
Final
Bentley3
Holy Cross4
Final-OT
Army2
Robert Morris4
Final
Lake Superior2
Denver1
Per. 3 | 16:25
Western Michigan4
Michigan State6
Final
Rensselaer3
Niagara4
Final-OT
Union6
RIT1
Final
Ferris State3
Mercyhurst2
Final
Alabama-Huntsville4
Michigan Tech5
Final
Arizona State1
Nebraska-Omaha5
Final
Alaska0
Alaska-Anchorage0
Per. 1 | 18:16
Air Force1
Bemidji State4
Final
Wisconsin4
Northern Michigan5
Final-OT
Connecticut2
Boston University2
Final-OT
Sacred Heart1
Notre Dame3
Final
Vermont1
Michigan4
Final
Minnesota State4
Bowling Green1
Final
Boston College2
St. Cloud State5
Final
Merrimack5
Minnesota-Duluth5
Final-OT
Minnesota2
North Dakota1
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, December 20, 1911
Non-Conference
St. Paul's   1  at Yale   2       
 
Thursday, December 21, 1911
Non-Conference
MIT   4  at Harvard   21       
 
Tuesday, December 26, 1911
Non-Conference
Niagara Falls   2  vs. Cornell   5        1
 
Wednesday, December 27, 1911
Non-Conference
Niagara Falls   4  vs. Cornell   3        1
 
Thursday, December 28, 1911
Non-Conference
Princeton   4  vs. Yale   1        2
 
Friday, December 29, 1911
Non-Conference
Princeton   6  vs. Yale   2        2
 
Saturday, December 30, 1911
Non-Conference
Princeton   3  vs. Yale   4        2
 
Thursday, November 30, 1911
Non-Conference
Stevens Tech   0  at Army   5       
Amherst   1  at Army   1       
MIT   10  at Army   0       
RPI   1  at Army   2       
 
Monday, January 1, 1912
Non-Conference
Cornell   1  vs. Yale   5        1
 
Tuesday, January 2, 1912
Non-Conference
Cornell   0  vs. Yale   1        1
 
Wednesday, January 3, 1912
Non-Conference
Cornell   3  vs. Yale   0        1
 
Saturday, January 6, 1912
Intercollegiate
Columbia   6  vs. Cornell   1        1
 
Wednesday, January 10, 1912
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  at Princeton   2       
 
Saturday, January 13, 1912
Intercollegiate
Princeton   6  vs. Cornell   1        1
Non-Conference
MIT   3  at Yale   5       
 
Saturday, January 20, 1912
Intercollegiate
Cornell   1  vs. Yale   2        3
Non-Conference
Princeton   3  at Harvard   2       
 
Wednesday, January 24, 1912
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   0  at Yale   3       
 
Saturday, January 27, 1912
Intercollegiate
Princeton   4  vs. Yale   1        3
Non-Conference
Cornell   2  at Harvard   3       
 
Wednesday, January 31, 1912
Non-Conference
S'field Training   1  at Yale   4       
St. Francis Xav.   2  at Harvard   7       
 
Saturday, February 3, 1912
Non-Conference
McGill   0  at Harvard   3       
St. Nick's   2  at Yale   3       
 
Friday, February 9, 1912
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   3  at Harvard   7       
 
Saturday, February 10, 1912
Intercollegiate
Yale   4  at Columbia   7       
 
Wednesday, February 14, 1912
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   3  at Yale   4       
 
Saturday, February 17, 1912
Intercollegiate
Yale   0  at Harvard   4       
 
Wednesday, February 21, 1912
Intercollegiate
Harvard   2  at Yale   3       
 
Thursday, February 22, 1912
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   2  vs. Cornell   5        4
 
Saturday, February 24, 1912
Intercollegiate
Harvard   4  at Yale   2       

1 at Arena Ice Rink
2 at Elysium Arena
3 at St. Nicholas Rink
4 at Matthews Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.