1912‑13 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, December 18, 1912
Non-Conference
MIT   0  vs. Harvard   4        1
 
Thursday, December 19, 1912
Non-Conference
St. Paul's   4  vs. Yale   2        2
 
Thursday, December 26, 1912
Non-Conference
Princeton   5  vs. Cornell   1        3
 
Friday, December 27, 1912
Non-Conference
Princeton   5  vs. Cornell   3        3
 
Saturday, December 28, 1912
Non-Conference
Princeton   7  vs. Cornell   1        3
 
Saturday, November 30, 1912
Non-Conference
MIT   5  at Army   0       
Trinity   0  at Army   3       
Amherst   0  at Army   1       
Norwich   0  at Army   4       
N.Y. Military Ac   0  at Army   27       
NYU   2  at Army   7       
 
Thursday, January 2, 1913
Non-Conference
McGill   2  vs. Yale   0        1
 
Monday, January 6, 1913
Non-Conference
Ottawa   2  at Harvard   0       
 
Wednesday, January 8, 1913
Non-Conference
Yale   6  at 430   0       
 
Saturday, January 11, 1913
Intercollegiate
Princeton   7  vs. Cornell   0        2
 
Wednesday, January 15, 1913
Non-Conference
Toronto   0  at Harvard   2       
 
Saturday, January 18, 1913
Non-Conference
Cornell   2  at Harvard   8       
Princeton   7  vs. Yale   5        2
 
Wednesday, January 22, 1913
Non-Conference
Princeton   3  at Harvard   5       
 
Monday, January 27, 1913
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   3  at Harvard   9       
 
Saturday, February 1, 1913
Non-Conference
Yale   0  at Harvard   4       
 
Wednesday, February 5, 1913
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   1  at Harvard   3       
 
Friday, February 7, 1913
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   3  vs. Yale   2        2
 
Saturday, February 8, 1913
Non-Conference
Harvard   1  at Princeton   3       
Yale Freshmen   1  at Yale   7       
 
Wednesday, February 12, 1913
Non-Conference
Princeton   8  vs. Yale   2        2
 
Saturday, February 15, 1913
Intercollegiate
Dartmouth   7  vs. Cornell   1        3
Non-Conference
Princeton   0  at Harvard   3       
Mass. Agricultural   0  at Yale   4       
 
Wednesday, February 19, 1913
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  vs. Yale   2        2
 
Saturday, February 22, 1913
Non-Conference
Cornell   0  at Toronto   10       

1 at Matthews Arena
2 at St. Nicholas Rink
3 at Arena Ice Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.