1913‑14 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Wednesday, December 17, 1913
Non-Conference
MIT   1  vs. Harvard   11        1
 
Saturday, December 20, 1913
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at St. Michael's   5       
 
Monday, December 22, 1913
Non-Conference
Yale   0  at Syracuse   1       
 
Tuesday, December 23, 1913
Non-Conference
Cornell   2  vs. Yale   3        2
 
Saturday, December 27, 1913
Non-Conference
Harvard   5  at Syracuse   2       
 
Tuesday, December 30, 1913
Non-Conference
Harvard   1  at Syracuse   2       
 
Sunday, November 30, 1913
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   5  at Army   0       
Princeton   5  at Army   3       
Amherst   5  at Army   4       
NYNG 7th Regimen   7  at Army   4       
Dartmouth   7  at Army   3       
Cornell   0  at Army   1       
Stone School   0  at Army   9       
 
Friday, January 2, 1914
Non-Conference
Ottawa   2  vs. Harvard   0        2
 
Saturday, January 3, 1914
Non-Conference
Ottawa   3  vs. Harvard   0        2
 
Wednesday, January 7, 1914
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   0  at Harvard   1       
 
Friday, January 9, 1914
Non-Conference
Cornell   5  at Army   1       
 
Saturday, January 10, 1914
Non-Conference
Princeton   9  vs. Cornell   1        3
 
Wednesday, January 14, 1914
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   3  at Harvard   4       
 
Saturday, January 17, 1914
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   1  at Harvard   2       
 
Saturday, January 24, 1914
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   7  at Yale   1       
Princeton   1  at Harvard   2       
 
Wednesday, January 28, 1914
Non-Conference
Princeton   5  at Yale   3       
 
Saturday, January 31, 1914
Non-Conference
Princeton   3  vs. Yale   1        3
McGill   2  at Harvard   1       
 
Monday, February 2, 1914
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   5  at Yale   3       
 
Friday, February 6, 1914
Non-Conference
Yale   3  at Harvard   4       
 
Saturday, February 7, 1914
Non-Conference
Yale   3  at Harvard   4       
430   2  at Cornell   0       
 
Wednesday, February 11, 1914
Non-Conference
Harvard   1  at Yale   3       
 
Saturday, February 14, 1914
Non-Conference
Harvard   2  at Princeton   4       
Cornell   1  at Yale   3       
 
Wednesday, February 18, 1914
Non-Conference
Williams   1  at Yale   5       
 
Saturday, February 21, 1914
Non-Conference
Harvard   1  at Princeton   4       
Crescent AC   2  at Yale   3       
 
Saturday, February 28, 1914
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at Harvard   4       
 
Wednesday, March 4, 1914
Non-Conference
New Haven HC   1  at Yale   3       

1 at Matthews Arena
2 at Arena Ice Rink
3 at St. Nicholas Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.