1914‑15 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Clarkson
Colgate
7:00 ET p.m.
St. Lawrence
Cornell
7:00 ET p.m.
Yale0
Princeton0
Per. 1
Brown0
Quinnipiac0
Per. 1
Vermont0
Northeastern0
Per. 1
Boston College0
New Hampshire0
Per. 1
Michigan0
Wisconsin0
Per. 1
Notre Dame0
Rensselaer0
Per. 1
Holy Cross
Army
7:05 ET p.m.
American Int'l0
Robert Morris0
Per. 1
RIT
Air Force
7:05 MT p.m.
Nebraska-Omaha0
Western Michigan0
Per. 1
North Dakota
Denver
7:05 MT p.m.
Ferris State0
Michigan State0
Per. 1
Penn State
Arizona State
7:05 MT p.m.
Michigan Tech
Alaska-Anchorage
7:07 AT p.m.
Bowling Green0
Minnesota State0
Per. 1
Northern Michigan
Alaska
7:07 AT p.m.
Lake Superior0
Alabama-Huntsville0
Per. 1
Harvard
Minnesota
7:07 CT p.m.
Merrimack0
Providence0
Per. 1
Connecticut0
Mass.-Lowell0
Per. 1
Boston University0
Maine0
Per. 1
Bentley
Canisius
7:35 ET p.m.
Minnesota-Duluth
Miami
7:35 ET p.m.
Colorado College0
St. Cloud State0
Per. 1

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Thursday, December 17, 1914
Non-Conference
MIT   2  vs. Harvard   6        1
 
Tuesday, December 29, 1914
Non-Conference
Princeton   4  vs. Cornell   1        2
 
Monday, November 30, 1914
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   7  at Army   1       
M.V.M., Batallio   2  at Army   1       
NYNG 7th Regimen   0  at Army   3       
Springfield Y.M.   2  at Army   1       
430   2  at Army   1       
McGill   3  at Yale   7       
MIT   2  at Yale   5       
Princeton   1  vs. Yale   5        3
St. Nick's   4  at Yale   3       
 
Wednesday, January 6, 1915
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   2  at Yale   5       
Queen's   2  at Harvard   1       
 
Saturday, January 9, 1915
Non-Conference
Cornell   1  at Harvard   8       
 
Saturday, January 16, 1915
Non-Conference
Harvard   4  at Princeton   1       
 
Wednesday, January 20, 1915
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   4  at Harvard   2       
 
Saturday, January 23, 1915
Non-Conference
Cornell   2  at Yale   4       
Princeton   1  at Harvard   5       
 
Wednesday, January 27, 1915
Non-Conference
Princeton   2  at Yale   1       
 
Saturday, January 30, 1915
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Harvard   4       
 
Wednesday, February 3, 1915
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   0  at Harvard   4       
 
Friday, February 5, 1915
Non-Conference
McGill   1  at Harvard   0       
430   1  at Cornell   7       
 
Monday, February 8, 1915
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   1  at Yale   4       
 
Tuesday, February 9, 1915
Non-Conference
Williams   1  at Harvard   9       
 
Wednesday, February 17, 1915
Non-Conference
Princeton   1  vs. Yale   3        3
 
Tuesday, February 23, 1915
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  at Yale   1       

1 at Matthews Arena
2 at Arena Ice Rink
3 at St. Nicholas Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.