1916‑17 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Northeastern0
Merrimack0
Per. 1
Arizona State0
Colorado College0
Per. 1
Mercyhurst
Robert Morris
7:05 ET p.m.
Dartmouth
Denver
7:05 MT p.m.
Michigan State
US Under-18
7:05 ET p.m.
Alabama-Huntsville
Minnesota State
7:07 CT p.m.
Lake Superior
Michigan Tech
7:07 ET p.m.
Ferris State
Northern Michigan
7:07 ET p.m.
Alaska-Anchorage
Bemidji State
7:07 CT p.m.

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Thursday, November 30, 1916
Non-Conference
Newman School   0  at Army   9       
Dartmouth   3  at Army   0       
Colgate   5  at Army   2       
Verona Hockey Cl   3  at Army   2       
Mass. Agricultural   2  at Army   1       
NYNG 7th Regimen   1  at Army   2       
New Rochelle Hoc   2  at Army   0       
MIT   1  at Army   2       
NY State College   1  at Army   7       
RPI   0  at Army   2       
Springfield Y.M.   3  at Army   4       
Dartmouth   2  at Yale   1       
MIT   1  at Yale   8       
 
Tuesday, January 9, 1917
Non-Conference
MIT   0  vs. Harvard   8        1
 
Thursday, January 11, 1917
Non-Conference
Williams   2  at Yale   3       
 
Saturday, January 13, 1917
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   0  at Harvard   3       
Princeton   1  vs. Yale   2        2
 
Wednesday, January 17, 1917
Non-Conference
Princeton   4  at Yale   3   3ot    
 
Saturday, January 20, 1917
Non-Conference
Harvard   1  at Princeton   2       
 
Wednesday, January 24, 1917
Non-Conference
Mass. Agricultural   3  at Yale   5       
 
Thursday, January 25, 1917
Non-Conference
Colgate   3  at Yale   7       
 
Saturday, January 27, 1917
Non-Conference
Queen's   1  at Harvard   5       
 
Friday, February 2, 1917
Non-Conference
Princeton   3  at Harvard   4       
 
Saturday, February 10, 1917
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   2  at Yale   3   ot    
McGill   0  at Harvard   4       
 
Saturday, February 17, 1917
Non-Conference
Harvard   0  at Yale   2       
 
Saturday, February 24, 1917
Non-Conference
Phila. Wanderers   3  at Yale   5       
Princeton   0  at Harvard   2       
 
Wednesday, February 28, 1917
Non-Conference
Princeton   3  vs. Yale   2   ot     3
 
Saturday, March 3, 1917
Non-Conference
Yale   0  at Harvard   5       
 
Saturday, March 10, 1917
Non-Conference
Harvard   0  at Yale   2       

1 at Matthews Arena
2 at
3 at St. Nicholas Rink

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.