1928‑29 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Merrimack4
New Hampshire3
Final
Massachusetts2
Union1
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Saturday, December 8, 1928
Non-Conference
MIT   0  vs. Boston University   2        1
 
Wednesday, December 12, 1928
Non-Conference
MIT   1  at Harvard   9       
Boston University   0  at Yale   3       
 
Friday, December 14, 1928
Non-Conference
Brown   0  at Boston University   4       
 
Saturday, December 15, 1928
Non-Conference
UC Boston   0  at Yale   1       
 
Thursday, December 20, 1928
Non-Conference
Michigan   3  at Ontario Ag.   4       
 
Friday, December 21, 1928
Non-Conference
McGill   2  at Harvard   3   ot    
Dartmouth   3  at Boston College   0       
 
Saturday, December 22, 1928
Non-Conference
McGill   1  vs. Yale   6        2
 
Friday, December 28, 1928
Non-Conference
Toronto   3  vs. Harvard   2   ot     3
 
Friday, November 30, 1928
Non-Conference
St. Stephen's   2  at Army   5       
Amherst   4  at Army   3       
Bates   5  at Army   0       
Dartmouth   9  at Army   0       
Mass. Agricultural   3  at Army   1       
Norwich   1  at Army   3       
MIT   5  at Army   2       
Williams   10  at Army   0       
Colgate   8  at Army   1       
New Hampshire   5  at Army   1       
RPI   1  at Army   4       
 
Wednesday, January 2, 1929
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   1  at Yale   5       
 
Thursday, January 3, 1929
Non-Conference
Toronto   0  at Harvard   0   ot    
 
Saturday, January 5, 1929
Non-Conference
Loyola   6  at Boston College   0       
Boston A.A.   2  vs. Boston University   2        1
Princeton   9  at Michigan   3       
Toronto   2  vs. Yale   3        2
 
Monday, January 7, 1929
Non-Conference
Western Ontario   5  at Michigan   1       
N. Dakota Aggies   0  at Minnesota   12       
 
Wednesday, January 9, 1929
Non-Conference
Boston College   2  at Dartmouth   5       
 
Friday, January 11, 1929
Non-Conference
Michigan   1  at Marquette   10       
Bowdoin   1  at Boston University   4       
Boston College   6  at Pennsylvania   0       
 
Saturday, January 12, 1929
Non-Conference
Harvard   1  at Dartmouth   2       
UC Boston   0  at Yale   4       
Boston College   3  at Princeton   4   ot    
Michigan   1  at Marquette   13       
 
Monday, January 14, 1929
Non-Conference
Michigan State   1  at Michigan   9       
 
Wednesday, January 16, 1929
Non-Conference
Brown   1  at Yale   10       
23   0  at Boston University   4       
 
Friday, January 18, 1929
Non-Conference
Boston University   4  at Boston College   1       
Minnesota   4  at Michigan   0       
Boston College   1  vs. Boston University   4        1
 
Saturday, January 19, 1929
Non-Conference
Minnesota   6  at Michigan   0       
St. Lawrence   1  at Cornell   0       
Dartmouth   0  at Yale   1       
 
Tuesday, January 22, 1929
Non-Conference
Yale   12  at Pennsylvania   0       
 
Friday, January 25, 1929
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   0  at Minnesota   3       
Boston A.A.   1  at Boston College   2       
 
Saturday, January 26, 1929
Non-Conference
Cornell   1  at Williams   0       
Michigan Tech   0  at Minnesota   5       
 
Friday, February 1, 1929
Non-Conference
Chicago AA   0  at Minnesota   4       
 
Saturday, February 2, 1929
Non-Conference
Chicago AA   1  at Minnesota   1   ot    
 
Wednesday, February 6, 1929
Non-Conference
23   0  at Boston College   4       
 
Friday, February 8, 1929
Non-Conference
Michigan   8  at Michigan State   2       
 
Saturday, February 9, 1929
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at Dartmouth   1   ot    
Colgate   2  at Cornell   3       
 
Monday, February 11, 1929
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Marquette   5       
 
Tuesday, February 12, 1929
Non-Conference
Michigan   8  at Beck College   0       
Minnesota   3  at Marquette   2       
 
Wednesday, February 13, 1929
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   0  at Yale   3       
Minnesota   1  at Wisconsin   2       
Boston College   1  vs. Boston University   4        1
Boston University   4  at Boston College   1       
 
Thursday, February 14, 1929
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Wisconsin   0       
 
Friday, February 15, 1929
Non-Conference
Pennsylvania   1  at Boston College   6       
 
Saturday, February 16, 1929
Non-Conference
Clarkson   5  at Cornell   2       
Dartmouth   2  at Harvard   3       
Yale   2  at Princeton   1       
Michigan   2  at Marquette   5       
Boston University   5  at New Hampshire   1       
 
Monday, February 18, 1929
Non-Conference
Michigan   3  at Wisconsin   2       
 
Tuesday, February 19, 1929
Non-Conference
Michigan   0  at Wisconsin   3       
Boston College   0  at Yale   5       
 
Thursday, February 21, 1929
Non-Conference
Michigan   1  at Minnesota   5       
MIT   1  vs. Boston University   3        4
 
Friday, February 22, 1929
Non-Conference
Princeton   1  at Yale   3       
Boston College   3  at Loyola   5       
Harvard   9  at Pennsylvania   0       
 
Saturday, February 23, 1929
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Royal Military   8       
Boston College   2  at Sherbrooke   3       
Cornell   1  at Colgate   2       
Michigan   0  at Minnesota   2       
 
Friday, March 1, 1929
Non-Conference
23   1  at Boston College   6       
Wisconsin   1  at Michigan   3       
 
Saturday, March 2, 1929
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at Harvard   2       
Wisconsin   2  at Michigan   2   ot    
 
Sunday, March 3, 1929
Non-Conference
Yale   1  at Harvard   2       
 
Monday, March 4, 1929
Non-Conference
Wisconsin   0  at Minnesota   2       
 
Tuesday, March 5, 1929
Non-Conference
Wisconsin   0  at Minnesota   4       
 
Wednesday, March 6, 1929
Non-Conference
Boston University   6  at Brown   1       
 
Saturday, March 9, 1929
Non-Conference
Harvard   0  at Yale   1       
Boston A.A.   3  vs. Boston University   1        1
 
Wednesday, March 13, 1929
Non-Conference
Harvard   2  at Yale   3   3ot    
 
Thursday, March 14, 1929
Non-Conference
Marquette   2  at Minnesota   4       
 
Friday, March 15, 1929
Non-Conference
Marquette   0  at Minnesota   2       

1 at Matthews Arena
2 at Madison Square Garden (III)
3 at St. Nicholas Rink
4 at Boston Garden

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.