1931‑32 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Quinnipiac
Northeastern
7:00 ET p.m.
American Int'l
Penn State
7:00 ET p.m.
Providence
St. Lawrence
7:00 ET p.m.
Ohio State
Massachusetts
7:00 ET p.m.
Mass.-Lowell
Clarkson
7:00 ET p.m.
Miami
Maine
7:00 ET p.m.
Colorado College
New Hampshire
7:00 ET p.m.
US Under-18
Dartmouth
7:00 ET p.m.
Bentley
Holy Cross
7:05 ET p.m.
Army
Robert Morris
7:05 ET p.m.
Lake Superior
Denver
7:05 MT p.m.
Western Michigan
Michigan State
7:05 ET p.m.
Rensselaer
Niagara
7:05 ET p.m.
Union
RIT
7:05 ET p.m.
Ferris State
Mercyhurst
7:05 ET p.m.
Alabama-Huntsville
Michigan Tech
7:07 ET p.m.
Arizona State
Nebraska-Omaha
7:07 CT p.m.
Alaska
Alaska-Anchorage
7:07 AT p.m.
Air Force
Bemidji State
7:07 CT p.m.
Wisconsin
Northern Michigan
7:07 CT p.m.
Connecticut
Boston University
7:30 ET p.m.
Sacred Heart
Notre Dame
7:35 ET p.m.
Vermont
Michigan
7:35 ET p.m.
Minnesota State
Bowling Green
7:37 ET p.m.
Boston College
St. Cloud State
7:37 CT p.m.
Merrimack
Minnesota-Duluth
7:37 CT p.m.
Minnesota
North Dakota
7:37 CT p.m.

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Tuesday, December 8, 1931
Non-Conference
Chatham A.C.   3  at Michigan   2       
 
Wednesday, December 9, 1931
Non-Conference
MIT   1  at Harvard   7       
 
Saturday, December 12, 1931
Non-Conference
Melrose HC   0  at Yale   10       
 
Monday, December 14, 1931
Non-Conference
Brown   0  at Boston University   3       
 
Wednesday, December 16, 1931
Non-Conference
Boston HC   2  at Yale   5       
 
Thursday, December 17, 1931
Non-Conference
Western Ontario   2  at Michigan   3       
 
Friday, December 18, 1931
Non-Conference
MIT   3  vs. Boston University   2   ot     1
 
Saturday, December 19, 1931
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   4  vs. Yale   13        2
McGill   5  at Harvard   3   2ot    
 
Tuesday, December 29, 1931
Non-Conference
McGill   5  vs. Harvard   6   ot     3
Army   2  vs. Yale   6        4
Eveleth JC   0  at Minnesota   4       
 
Wednesday, December 30, 1931
Non-Conference
Army   0  vs. Yale   7        4
Eveleth JC   2  at Minnesota   4       
 
Thursday, December 31, 1931
Non-Conference
Queen's   1  vs. Harvard   3        3
 
Monday, November 30, 1931
Non-Conference
Colgate   4  at Army   6       
Princeton   7  at Army   1       
Clarkson   9  at Army   4       
St. Stephen's   0  at Army   9       
55   0  at Army   9       
Williams   2  at Army   4       
Conn. Agr. Colle   0  at Army   10       
 
Friday, January 1, 1932
Non-Conference
Army   0  vs. Yale   8        4
 
Saturday, January 2, 1932
Non-Conference
Toronto   4  vs. Yale   0        2
Princeton   3  at Harvard   4       
 
Monday, January 4, 1932
Non-Conference
Ontario Ag.   1  at Michigan   3       
 
Wednesday, January 6, 1932
Non-Conference
St. Mary's   2  at Harvard   11       
Exhibition
East All-Stars   4  at Yale   0       
 
Thursday, January 7, 1932
Non-Conference
Houghton Stars   4  at Minnesota   5       
 
Friday, January 8, 1932
Non-Conference
MIT   1  vs. Boston University   4        1
 
Saturday, January 9, 1932
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   3  at Yale   4   ot    
Toronto   1  vs. Harvard   2        5
 
Monday, January 11, 1932
Non-Conference
Haley A.C.   3  at Michigan   3       
 
Tuesday, January 12, 1932
Non-Conference
Haley A.C.   1  at Michigan   7       
 
Wednesday, January 13, 1932
Non-Conference
New Haven Eagles   3  at Yale   1       
Haley A.C.   2  at Michigan   7       
Minnesota   0  at East All-Stars   4        6
 
Thursday, January 14, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   6  at Harvard   7       
 
Friday, January 15, 1932
Non-Conference
Bates   1  at Boston University   2       
 
Saturday, January 16, 1932
Non-Conference
Boston HC   2  at Yale   4       
 
Tuesday, January 19, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   10  at Wisconsin   1       
 
Wednesday, January 20, 1932
Non-Conference
Clarkson   4  at Yale   3       
 
Thursday, January 21, 1932
Non-Conference
Michigan   0  at Minnesota   3       
 
Friday, January 22, 1932
Non-Conference
Michigan   0  at Minnesota   1       
 
Saturday, January 23, 1932
Non-Conference
Crescent AC   4  at Yale   3   ot    
 
Saturday, January 30, 1932
Non-Conference
Boston University   8  at Army   3       
 
Wednesday, February 3, 1932
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   1  at Yale   4       
 
Thursday, February 4, 1932
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   1  at Minnesota   8       
 
Friday, February 5, 1932
Non-Conference
Boston University   1  at Princeton   8       
Michigan Tech   1  at Minnesota   8       
 
Saturday, February 6, 1932
Non-Conference
Yale   7  at Dartmouth   4       
 
Wednesday, February 10, 1932
Non-Conference
Boston University   1  at Yale   6       
 
Thursday, February 11, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at Hancock   2       
 
Friday, February 12, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Calumet   0       
 
Saturday, February 13, 1932
Non-Conference
Princeton   2  at Yale   1       
White Star H.C.   2  at Michigan   3       
Dartmouth   2  at Harvard   5       
 
Wednesday, February 17, 1932
Non-Conference
Brown   0  at Harvard   10       
 
Thursday, February 18, 1932
Non-Conference
Polish Olympics   0  at Minnesota   8       
 
Friday, February 19, 1932
Non-Conference
Wisconsin   1  at Michigan   7       
MIT   4  vs. Boston University   3   2ot     1
 
Saturday, February 20, 1932
Non-Conference
Harvard   6  at Dartmouth   2       
Yale   3  at Princeton   4       
Wisconsin   0  at Michigan   5       
 
Wednesday, February 24, 1932
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   1  at Boston University   8       
 
Friday, February 26, 1932
Non-Conference
Marquette   0  at Michigan   1       
 
Saturday, February 27, 1932
Non-Conference
Marquette   3  at Michigan   4       
Harvard   4  at Yale   1       
 
Tuesday, March 1, 1932
Non-Conference
Boston University   3  at Brown   2   ot    
 
Friday, March 4, 1932
Non-Conference
Minnesota   1  at Michigan   1   ot    
 
Saturday, March 5, 1932
Non-Conference
Royal Military   7  at Army   1       
Yale   1  at Harvard   1   2ot    
Minnesota   1  at Michigan   0       
 
Wednesday, March 9, 1932
Non-Conference
Harvard   4  at Yale   4   2ot    
 
Friday, March 11, 1932
Non-Conference
Michigan   3  at Chatham A.C.   7       
 
Tuesday, March 15, 1932
Non-Conference
Chatham A.C.   1  at Michigan   0       

1 at Matthews Arena
2 at Madison Square Garden (III)
3 at Arena Ice Rink
4 at Lake Placid Club Rink
5 at Madison Square Garden
6 Game played for right to represent U.S. in 1932 Olympics

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.