1943‑44 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Dartmouth
Denver
7:05 MT p.m.
Ferris State0
Northern Michigan0
Per. 1
Alaska-Anchorage1
Bemidji State1
Per. 2 | 20:00
Alabama-Huntsville0
Minnesota State0
Per. 1
Lake Superior
Michigan Tech
7:07 ET p.m.

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Saturday, December 11, 1943
Non-Conference
London H.C.   4  at Michigan   1       
 
Tuesday, November 30, 1943
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   11  at Army   4       
Clarkson   4  at Army   5       
Cornell   1  at Army   8       
60   3  at Army   18       
Harrington Park   3  at Army   10       
Colgate   3  at Army   2       
 
Friday, January 7, 1944
Non-Conference
St. James AC   1  at Minnesota   4       
 
Saturday, January 8, 1944
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Yale   6       
St. James AC   1  at Minnesota   6       
Colgate   5  at Cornell   1       
Sarnia A.C.   2  at Michigan   4       
 
Friday, January 14, 1944
Non-Conference
Port Arthur   9  at Minnesota   4       
 
Saturday, January 15, 1944
Non-Conference
Port Arthur   3  at Minnesota   2       
Woodstock Army   6  at Michigan   1       
Williams   1  at Yale   6       
 
Friday, January 21, 1944
Non-Conference
Honeywell     at Minnesota   6       
 
Saturday, January 22, 1944
Non-Conference
Fingal Air Force   0  at Michigan   8       
Dartmouth   7  at Yale   6   ot    
Fort Snelling   2  at Minnesota   1       
 
Saturday, January 29, 1944
Non-Conference
Detroit Vickers   4  at Michigan   3   ot    
Yale   3  at Dartmouth   8       
Cornell   1  at Army   7       
 
Friday, February 4, 1944
Non-Conference
Navy Fliers   2  at Minnesota   7       
 
Saturday, February 5, 1944
Non-Conference
60   1  at Cornell   7       
Fort Snelling   4  at Minnesota   6       
Paris A.C.   2  at Michigan   6       
Yale   4  at Army   0       
 
Friday, February 11, 1944
Non-Conference
Minnesota   6  at St. James AC   5       
 
Saturday, February 12, 1944
Non-Conference
Detroit Vickers   5  at Michigan   6       
Minnesota   3  at St. James AC   5       
 
Thursday, February 17, 1944
Non-Conference
Minnesota   4  at Fort Snelling   1       
 
Saturday, February 19, 1944
Non-Conference
Michigan   10  at Brantford A.C.   8       

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.