1946‑47 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Quinnipiac6
Northeastern4
Final
American Int'l3
Penn State2
Final-OT
Providence6
St. Lawrence5
Final-OT
Ohio State3
Massachusetts1
Final
Mass.-Lowell3
Clarkson1
Final
Miami7
Maine5
Final
Colorado College3
New Hampshire6
Final
US Under-183
Dartmouth0
Final
Bentley3
Holy Cross4
Final-OT
Army2
Robert Morris4
Final
Lake Superior2
Denver1
Per. 3 | 16:25
Western Michigan4
Michigan State6
Final
Rensselaer3
Niagara4
Final-OT
Union6
RIT1
Final
Ferris State3
Mercyhurst2
Final
Alabama-Huntsville4
Michigan Tech5
Final
Arizona State1
Nebraska-Omaha5
Final
Alaska0
Alaska-Anchorage0
Per. 1 | 18:16
Air Force1
Bemidji State4
Final
Wisconsin4
Northern Michigan5
Final-OT
Connecticut2
Boston University2
Final-OT
Sacred Heart1
Notre Dame3
Final
Vermont1
Michigan4
Final
Minnesota State4
Bowling Green1
Final
Boston College2
St. Cloud State5
Final
Merrimack5
Minnesota-Duluth5
Final-OT
Minnesota2
North Dakota1
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, November 29, 1946
Non-Conference
Windsor Spitfire   7  at Michigan   10       
 
Saturday, December 7, 1946
Non-Conference
Michigan   3  at Toronto   6       
 
Tuesday, December 10, 1946
NEIHL
Boston College   5  vs. Boston University   9        1
Non-Conference
Boston University   9  at Boston College   5       
 
Wednesday, December 11, 1946
NEIHL
Northeastern   2  vs. Boston University   9        1
Non-Conference
Dunne HC Of Prov   6  at Yale   6   ot    
 
Saturday, December 14, 1946
Non-Conference
Boston A.A.   9  at Yale   2       
Marquette H.C.   6  at Michigan   9       
 
Monday, December 16, 1946
Non-Conference
Jr. Olympics   5  at Boston University   6       
23   4  at Boston College   8       
 
Wednesday, December 18, 1946
Non-Conference
Needham HC   6  at Yale   9       
Harvard   5  vs. Boston University   4   ot     1
 
Thursday, December 19, 1946
Non-Conference
Toronto   4  at Michigan   2       
 
Friday, December 20, 1946
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at McGill   10       
Boston College   0  at Dartmouth   4       
Fort William   2  at Minnesota   3       
 
Saturday, December 21, 1946
Non-Conference
Fort William   2  at Minnesota   7       
 
Monday, December 23, 1946
NEIHL
MIT   3  vs. Boston University   7        1
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   6  at Michigan   3       
Northeastern   1  at Boston College   10       
 
Friday, December 27, 1946
Non-Conference
Yale   6  at Minnesota   5       
Michigan   4  at Colorado College   6       
 
Saturday, December 28, 1946
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Minnesota   6       
Michigan   5  at Colorado College   1       
 
Monday, December 30, 1946
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  vs. Boston College   6        1
Yale   3  at Colorado College   4       
 
Saturday, November 30, 1946
Non-Conference
Lehigh   1  at Army   12       
60   3  at Army   12       
Hamilton   2  at Army   2       
Harvard   8  at Army   1       
Cornell   1  at Army   8       
Williams   1  at Army   8       
Clarkson   4  at Army   3       
Princeton   5  at Army   2       
Army   3  at Harvard   9       
Dartmouth   6  at Army   3       
 
Tuesday, December 31, 1946
Non-Conference
Cornell   1  at Army   8       
 
Wednesday, January 1, 1947
Non-Conference
Brandon   8  at Minnesota   4       
 
Thursday, January 2, 1947
Non-Conference
Brandon   4  at Minnesota   2       
Michigan   1  at SF Olympics   0       
 
Friday, January 3, 1947
Non-Conference
Michigan   8  at California   1       
 
Wednesday, January 8, 1947
Non-Conference
Colgate   2  at Cornell   1        2
 
Thursday, January 9, 1947
Non-Conference
St. James AC   1  at Minnesota   5       
Boston College   4  at Fort Devens   1       
 
Friday, January 10, 1947
Non-Conference
St. James AC   5  at Minnesota   5   ot    
Queen's   1  at Michigan   2       
 
Saturday, January 11, 1947
Ivy League
Yale   4  at Dartmouth   7       
Non-Conference
Queen's   3  at Michigan   6       
 
Tuesday, January 14, 1947
Non-Conference
MIT   1  at Boston College   12       
 
Wednesday, January 15, 1947
Non-Conference
Clarkson   1  at Yale   7       
Tufts   3  at Boston College   12       
 
Friday, January 17, 1947
Non-Conference
Michigan   4  at Minnesota   4   ot    
 
Saturday, January 18, 1947
Non-Conference
Cornell   0  at Yale   13       
Michigan   5  at Minnesota   4       
 
Tuesday, January 21, 1947
Non-Conference
23   4  at Boston University   6       
Tufts   3  at Boston College   11       
 
Wednesday, January 22, 1947
NEIHL
Tufts   2  at Boston University   10       
 
Friday, January 24, 1947
NEIHL
Bowdoin   4  at Boston University   16       
Non-Conference
Minnesota   6  at Michigan Tech   4       
 
Saturday, January 25, 1947
Non-Conference
Minnesota   3  at Michigan Tech   1       
Boston College   2  at Yale   9       
 
Sunday, January 26, 1947
Non-Conference
Colby   2  at Boston College   13       
 
Tuesday, January 28, 1947
NEIHL
Northeastern   5  vs. Boston University   12        1
Non-Conference
Boston A.A.   3  at Boston College   4   ot    
 
Wednesday, January 29, 1947
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   5  at Boston University   1       
 
Friday, January 31, 1947
Non-Conference
Minnesota   4  at St. James AC   3       
 
Saturday, February 1, 1947
Ivy League
Yale   9  at Army   1       
Non-Conference
Brantford A.C.   2  at Michigan   15       
Minnesota   4  at St. James AC   4   ot    
Boston College   7  at Colby   2       
 
Monday, February 3, 1947
Non-Conference
23   4  at Harvard   10       
 
Tuesday, February 4, 1947
NEIHL
Fort Devens   1  at Boston University   17       
Non-Conference
Northeastern   2  at Boston College   11       
 
Wednesday, February 5, 1947
NEIHL
Boston College   5  vs. Boston University   5   ot     1
Non-Conference
Boston University   5  at Boston College   5       
 
Thursday, February 6, 1947
Non-Conference
St. Nick's   0  vs. Yale   4        3
 
Saturday, February 8, 1947
Ivy League
Harvard   8  at Army   1       
Non-Conference
Yale   6  at Boston University   5       
McMaster   4  at Michigan   11       
 
Sunday, February 9, 1947
Non-Conference
Cornell   3  at Colgate   15       
 
Tuesday, February 11, 1947
NEIHL
Bowdoin   2  at Boston University   14       
 
Wednesday, February 12, 1947
NEIHL
Colby   1  at Boston University   11       
CCHA
Princeton   1  at Yale   5       
 
Friday, February 14, 1947
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Michigan   4       
 
Saturday, February 15, 1947
Ivy League
Harvard   5  at Dartmouth   7       
CCHA
Army   1  at Yale   9       
Non-Conference
Minnesota   3  at Michigan   2       
 
Monday, February 17, 1947
Non-Conference
Harvard   5  vs. Boston College   10        1
 
Tuesday, February 18, 1947
Non-Conference
Boston University   2  at Dartmouth   12       
 
Wednesday, February 19, 1947
Ivy League
Princeton   2  at Harvard   9       
Non-Conference
23   7  at Yale   9       
Boston University   9  at Norwich   3       
 
Friday, February 21, 1947
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   3  at Minnesota   13       
 
Saturday, February 22, 1947
NEIHL
MIT   4  vs. Boston University   8        4
Ivy League
Army   3  at Harvard   9       
CCHA
Dartmouth   5  at Yale   6       
Non-Conference
Waterloo A.C.   6  at Michigan   8       
Michigan Tech   2  at Minnesota   6       
 
Monday, February 24, 1947
Non-Conference
Needham HC   9  vs. Boston University   5        4
23   1  at Boston College   5       
 
Wednesday, February 26, 1947
Ivy League
Dartmouth   15  at Harvard   4       
Non-Conference
Williams   1  at Yale   13       
 
Friday, February 28, 1947
Non-Conference
Colorado College   3  at Minnesota   8       
St. Nick's   1  vs. Boston College   6        5
 
Saturday, March 1, 1947
Ivy League
Yale   6  at Harvard   4       
Non-Conference
Colorado College   2  at Minnesota   15       
Michigan   5  at Windsor Spitfire   6       
Boston University   6  at Army   5       
 
Tuesday, March 4, 1947
NEIHL
Tufts   6  at Boston University   8       
Non-Conference
MIT   4  at Boston College   8       
 
Wednesday, March 5, 1947
Non-Conference
Williams   3  at Harvard   16       
 
Friday, March 7, 1947
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   1  at Michigan   3       
 
Saturday, March 8, 1947
CCHA
Harvard   2  at Yale   4       
Non-Conference
Michigan Tech   3  at Michigan   1       
 
Tuesday, March 11, 1947
CCHA
Dartmouth   5  vs. Yale   2        6

1 at Matthews Arena
2 Game called due to darkness and ruled no contest, according to newspaper reports
3 at Crystal Ice Rink
4 at Boston Skating Club
5 at Crystal Ice Palace
6 Matthews Arena - Pentagonal Championship

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.