1953‑54 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Saturday, November 21, 1953
Non-Conference
Yale Alumni   5  at Yale   8       
 
Tuesday, December 1, 1953
Non-Conference
Boston College   8  at Providence   5       
 
Friday, December 4, 1953
Non-Conference
Boston University   3  at Brown   4       
McGill   2  at Michigan   7       
St. Boniface   5  at Minnesota   4       
 
Saturday, December 5, 1953
Non-Conference
McGill   7  at Michigan   5       
St. Boniface   6  at Minnesota   3       
Northeastern   2  at Yale   3   ot    
 
Tuesday, December 8, 1953
Non-Conference
Northeastern   0  vs. Boston College   6        1
Yale   7  at Boston University   0       
Harvard   10  at Providence   1       
 
Thursday, December 10, 1953
Non-Conference
RPI   4  at Yale   2       
 
Friday, December 11, 1953
Non-Conference
Fort William   0  at Minnesota   5       
Boston College   5  vs. Harvard   3        1
Toronto   1  at Michigan   6       
 
Saturday, December 12, 1953
Non-Conference
Clarkson   12  at Army   0       
Toronto   0  at Michigan   0       
Fort William   3  at Minnesota   5       
Boston University   2  at RPI   8       
 
Monday, December 14, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  vs. Boston College   5        1
 
Tuesday, December 15, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  vs. Boston University   1        1
Boston College   3  at Brown   2       
 
Thursday, December 17, 1953
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   4  at Boston College   5       
 
Friday, December 18, 1953
Non-Conference
Northeastern   2  vs. Harvard   6        1
Princeton   3  at Boston University   3   ot    
Yale   4  at St. Lawrence   6       
 
Saturday, December 19, 1953
Non-Conference
Princeton   3  at Boston College   4       
Yale   6  at Clarkson   1       
 
Tuesday, December 22, 1953
NEIHL
Boston College   10  vs. Boston University   2        1
Non-Conference
Harvard   2  at Minnesota   4       
Boston University   2  vs. Boston College   10        1
 
Wednesday, December 23, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   0  at Minnesota   9       
 
Saturday, December 26, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  at Colorado College   5       
 
Monday, December 28, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   0  at Colorado College   9       
 
Tuesday, December 29, 1953
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Middlebury   2  at Boston University   3        2
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   0  at Minnesota   11       
Harvard   2  at Denver   16       
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
St. Lawrence   4  at Boston College   1        3
 
Wednesday, December 30, 1953
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  at Denver   10       
Dartmouth   3  at Minnesota   10       
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Middlebury   2  at Boston College   5        3
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
St. Lawrence   14  at Boston University   2        2
 
Saturday, January 9, 1954
Ivy League
Yale   2  at Brown   8       
Dartmouth   0  at Harvard   4       
Non-Conference
Army   1  at Princeton   7       
 
Monday, January 11, 1954
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   8  vs. Northeastern   5        4
Harvard   3  vs. Boston University   2        4
 
Tuesday, January 12, 1954
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston University   5  vs. Northeastern   3        5
Boston College   4  vs. Harvard   1        6
 
Wednesday, January 13, 1954
Non-Conference
American Int'l   4  at Army   6       
Yale   8  at Middlebury   2       
 
Friday, January 15, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston College   2  at Clarkson   3       
 
Saturday, January 16, 1954
Non-Conference
Amherst   3  at Army   4       
Boston College   5  at St. Lawrence   1       
 
Tuesday, January 19, 1954
NEIHL
Tufts   5  at Boston University   10       
 
Saturday, January 23, 1954
Non-Conference
Williams   3  at Army   6       
Boston University   2  at Dartmouth   7       
 
Wednesday, January 27, 1954
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   9  at Army   0       
 
Saturday, January 30, 1954
Non-Conference
Springfield   3  at Army   6       
Boston College   5  at Yale   3       
 
Monday, February 1, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston University   2  at St. Lawrence   12       
 
Tuesday, February 2, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston University   2  at Clarkson   4       
Northeastern   2  vs. Harvard   7        1
 
Wednesday, February 3, 1954
Non-Conference
Yale   6  at Army   1       
 
Thursday, February 4, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston College   4  at Dartmouth   2       
 
Saturday, February 6, 1954
Ivy League
Harvard   6  at Dartmouth   4       
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   2  at Army   8       
 
Tuesday, February 9, 1954
NEIHL
Boston College   6  vs. Boston University   5   ot     1
Ivy League
Yale   3  at Dartmouth   2       
Non-Conference
Boston University   5  vs. Boston College   6        1
 
Wednesday, February 10, 1954
Ivy League
Harvard   6  at Brown   3       
Non-Conference
Middlebury   6  at Army   0       
 
Friday, February 12, 1954
Non-Conference
Army   8  at MIT   3       
 
Saturday, February 13, 1954
Non-Conference
Army   3  at Boston University   6       
 
Monday, February 15, 1954
NEIHL
Northeastern   11  vs. Boston University   5        1
Non-Conference
Harvard   1  vs. Boston College   4        1
 
Wednesday, February 17, 1954
Non-Conference
Hamilton   2  at Army   3       
 
Thursday, February 18, 1954
Non-Conference
Brown   8  at Boston University   1       
 
Saturday, February 20, 1954
Ivy League
Harvard   6  at Princeton   4       
Non-Conference
Massachusetts   5  at Army   9       
Norwich   1  at Yale   8       
 
Monday, February 22, 1954
Ivy League
Yale   2  at Princeton   2   ot    
 
Tuesday, February 23, 1954
Ivy League
Brown   6  at Harvard   4       
 
Wednesday, February 24, 1954
Non-Conference
Rhode Island   0  at Army   4       
Northeastern   2  at Boston College   6       
American Int'l   0  at Yale   7       
 
Saturday, February 27, 1954
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   4  at Army   2       
 
Monday, March 1, 1954
NEIHL
Northeastern   4  vs. Boston University   3        1
Non-Conference
Brown   1  at Boston College   4       
 
Tuesday, March 2, 1954
Exhibition
Chicago (NHL)   6  at Minnesota   3       
 
Wednesday, March 3, 1954
Ivy League
Princeton   1  at Harvard   3       
Non-Conference
Providence   7  at Yale   10       
Dartmouth   3  at Boston University   5       
 
Saturday, March 6, 1954
Ivy League
Yale   5  at Harvard   5   ot    
Non-Conference
Army   5  at Royal Military   3       
Grand Rapids   12  at Michigan   8       
 
Thursday, March 11, 1954
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Minnesota   14  vs. Boston College   1        7
 
Friday, March 12, 1954
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
RPI   6  vs. Michigan   4        7
 
Saturday, March 13, 1954
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   7  vs. Boston College   2        7
RPI   5  vs. Minnesota   4   ot     7

1 at Boston Garden
2 Boston Christmas Tournament
3 Boston Arena Tournament
4 Beanpot at Boston Garden
5 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
6 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
7 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.