1954‑55 Season Schedule/Results

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Saturday, November 27, 1954
Non-Conference
Yale Alumni   3  at Yale   6       
 
Friday, December 3, 1954
Non-Conference
St. Boniface   4  at Minnesota   7       
Boston University   3  at Brown   4       
 
Saturday, December 4, 1954
Non-Conference
McGill   2  at Michigan   7       
St. Boniface   4  at Minnesota   6       
Northeastern   1  at Yale   6       
 
Sunday, December 5, 1954
Non-Conference
McGill   2  at Michigan   4       
 
Tuesday, December 7, 1954
Non-Conference
Northeastern   1  vs. Harvard   11        1
Providence   2  at Boston College   4       
 
Wednesday, December 8, 1954
Non-Conference
Boston University   3  at Yale   2   ot    
 
Friday, December 10, 1954
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  vs. Boston College   4        1
Montreal   2  at Michigan   3       
Winnipeg Barons   1  at Minnesota   14       
 
Saturday, December 11, 1954
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   6  at Yale   2       
Montreal   3  at Michigan   3       
Boston University   4  at Princeton   2       
Winnipeg Barons   2  at Minnesota   8       
 
Tuesday, December 14, 1954
Non-Conference
Harvard   6  vs. Boston University   2        1
Northeastern   0  vs. Boston College   9        1
 
Wednesday, December 15, 1954
Non-Conference
Yale   6  at RPI   7   ot    
 
Friday, December 17, 1954
Non-Conference
Providence   3  at Harvard   10       
Northeastern   8  vs. Boston University   4        2
 
Saturday, December 18, 1954
Non-Conference
RPI   3  at Boston College   5       
Middlebury   5  at Boston University   4   ot    
 
Monday, December 20, 1954
Non-Conference
RPI   2  at Minnesota   3   ot    
St. Lawrence   14  at Boston University   3       
Clarkson   5  at Boston College   1       
 
Tuesday, December 21, 1954
Non-Conference
RPI   3  at Minnesota   5       
 
Wednesday, December 22, 1954
Non-Conference
Clarkson   7  at Boston University   2       
St. Lawrence   6  at Boston College   1       
 
Monday, December 27, 1954
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
McGill   6  at Boston College   3        3
St. Lawrence   2  at Harvard   3   ot     3
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Brown   3  at Boston University   0        4
 
Tuesday, December 28, 1954
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
McGill   2  at Harvard   1        3
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Tufts   10  at Boston University   5        4
 
Wednesday, December 29, 1954
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Harvard   8  vs. Boston College   2        5
 
Thursday, December 30, 1954
RPI Invitational (at Houston Field House, Troy, N.Y.)
St. Francis Xav.   3  vs. Yale   1        6
 
Friday, December 31, 1954
RPI Invitational (at Houston Field House, Troy, N.Y.)
Yale   2  at RPI   2        7
 
Saturday, January 1, 1955
RPI Invitational (at Houston Field House, Troy, N.Y.)
Toronto   3  vs. Yale   2        6
 
Tuesday, January 4, 1955
Non-Conference
Boston College   7  at Brown   4       
Providence   5  at Yale   6       
 
Wednesday, January 5, 1955
Non-Conference
Tufts   4  at Boston University   3       
 
Saturday, January 8, 1955
Non-Conference
Hamilton   1  at Army   3       
Boston College   5  at RPI   3       
Northeastern   2  at Harvard   6        8
 
Tuesday, January 11, 1955
Ivy League
Harvard   4  at Brown   4   ot    
Non-Conference
Dartmouth   4  at Boston University   3       
 
Wednesday, January 12, 1955
Non-Conference
Princeton   6  at Army   1       
Yale   3  at Boston College   2       
Minnesota   3  at Boston College   2       
 
Saturday, January 15, 1955
Ivy League
Harvard   8  at Dartmouth   4       
 
Wednesday, January 19, 1955
Non-Conference
Amherst   3  at Army   10       
American Int'l   2  at Yale   5       
 
Saturday, January 22, 1955
Non-Conference
Springfield   2  at Army   7       
 
Wednesday, January 26, 1955
Non-Conference
American Int'l   3  at Army   11       
 
Thursday, January 27, 1955
Non-Conference
Boston University   0  at St. Lawrence   8       
 
Friday, January 28, 1955
Non-Conference
Boston University   2  at Clarkson   14       
 
Saturday, January 29, 1955
Non-Conference
MIT   4  at Army   10       
Clarkson   15  vs. Boston University   1        9
 
Monday, January 31, 1955
Non-Conference
Northeastern   2  vs. Boston College   11        1
RPI   5  at Boston University   2       
 
Wednesday, February 2, 1955
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   1  at Army   3       
 
Thursday, February 3, 1955
Non-Conference
Boston College   3  at Dartmouth   4       
 
Saturday, February 5, 1955
Ivy League
Yale   1  at Dartmouth   3       
Non-Conference
Boston University   7  at Army   4       
 
Monday, February 7, 1955
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   9  vs. Boston University   5        10
Harvard   12  vs. Northeastern   3        10
 
Tuesday, February 8, 1955
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   5  vs. Boston College   4   ot     11
Boston University   4  vs. Northeastern   3        12
 
Wednesday, February 9, 1955
Non-Conference
Yale   12  at New Roch. Eagles   4       
 
Friday, February 11, 1955
Non-Conference
Boston College   3  at Clarkson   2       
 
Saturday, February 12, 1955
Ivy League
Dartmouth   0  at Harvard   10       
Yale   0  at Princeton   2       
Non-Conference
Middlebury   5  at Army   4       
Boston College   1  at St. Lawrence   4       
 
Monday, February 14, 1955
Non-Conference
Boston College   11  vs. Boston University   1        1
Boston University   1  vs. Boston College   11        1
 
Tuesday, February 15, 1955
Non-Conference
Clarkson   3  at Yale   2       
 
Wednesday, February 16, 1955
Non-Conference
Williams   0  at Army   2       
Harvard   13  vs. Boston University   2        2
Dartmouth   3  at Boston College   5       
 
Saturday, February 19, 1955
Ivy League
Harvard   6  at Princeton   2       
Yale   2  at Brown   3       
Non-Conference
Army   4  at Dartmouth   10       
 
Tuesday, February 22, 1955
Ivy League
Brown   1  at Harvard   5       
 
Wednesday, February 23, 1955
Non-Conference
Boston University   4  at Dartmouth   5   ot    
 
Friday, February 25, 1955
Non-Conference
Army   0  at Clarkson   17       
 
Saturday, February 26, 1955
Ivy League
Yale   1  at Harvard   9       
Non-Conference
Army   1  at St. Lawrence   14       
Boston College   8  at Princeton   0       
 
Tuesday, March 1, 1955
Ivy League
Princeton   2  at Harvard   5       
Non-Conference
Lehigh   2  at Army   11       
Brown   5  at Boston College   6       
 
Wednesday, March 2, 1955
Non-Conference
Middlebury   1  at Yale   3       
Northeastern   7  vs. Boston University   4        2
 
Saturday, March 5, 1955
Non-Conference
Royal Military   3  at Army   2   ot    
 
Thursday, March 10, 1955
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   7  vs. Harvard   3        13
 
Friday, March 11, 1955
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Colorado College   2  vs. St. Lawrence   1        13
 
Saturday, March 12, 1955
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   5  vs. Colorado College   3        13
Harvard   6  vs. St. Lawrence   3        13

1 at Boston Garden
2 at Matthews Arena
3 Boston Arena Tournament
4 Boston Christmas Tournament
5 Boston Arena Tournament at Matthews Arena
6 RPI Invitational at Houston Field House
7 RPI Invitational
8 1st game at Watson Rink
9 at Onondaga County War Memorial
10 Beanpot at Boston Garden
11 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
12 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
13 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.