1956‑57 Season Schedule/Results

Live Scoreboard from CHN

Dartmouth0
Denver1
Per. 2 | 0:34
Ferris State1
Northern Michigan6
Final
Alaska-Anchorage1
Bemidji State5
Final
Alabama-Huntsville
Minnesota State
7:07 CT p.m.
Lake Superior0
Michigan Tech3
Final

Complete Live Stats/ScoreboardPairwiseiPhone AppAndroid

Set game times relative to your time zone: ET | CT | MT | PT | AT

(set below as default view) xml
 
Friday, November 30, 1956
Non-Conference
Boston University   8  at Brown   3       
 
Saturday, December 1, 1956
Non-Conference
Northeastern   5  at Yale   8       
 
Tuesday, December 4, 1956
Non-Conference
Tufts   3  vs. Boston College   6        1
 
Thursday, December 6, 1956
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  at Providence   6       
Williams   2  at Yale   7       
 
Friday, December 7, 1956
Non-Conference
St. Boniface   1  at Minnesota   8       
Brown   6  at Boston College   3       
Yale   0  at Middlebury   2       
 
Saturday, December 8, 1956
Non-Conference
St. Boniface   1  at Minnesota   5       
Yale   4  at RPI   3   ot    
Toronto   3  at Michigan   4       
Tufts   6  at Boston University   12       
 
Monday, December 10, 1956
Non-Conference
Toronto   2  at Michigan   2       
 
Tuesday, December 11, 1956
Non-Conference
Minnesota   2  at Boston College   11       
Yale   2  vs. Boston College   11        1
Northeastern   2  vs. Boston University   10        1
 
Friday, December 14, 1956
Non-Conference
Winnipeg Rangers   0  at Minnesota   8       
Harvard   6  at Norwich   2       
 
Saturday, December 15, 1956
Non-Conference
23   3  at Army   13       
McGill   2  at Michigan   5       
RPI   5  at Boston University   3       
Harvard   10  at Middlebury   0       
Clarkson   3  at Boston College   2       
 
Monday, December 17, 1956
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   6  at Boston College   2       
Clarkson   9  at Boston University   4       
 
Tuesday, December 18, 1956
Non-Conference
Providence   2  at Harvard   10       
Boston College   5  at Brown   0       
St. Lawrence   8  at Yale   2       
 
Thursday, December 20, 1956
Non-Conference
St. Lawrence   2  at Boston University   1       
 
Thursday, December 27, 1956
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Army   3  at Harvard   4        2
Providence   2  at Boston College   6        2
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Dartmouth   2  at Boston University   6        3
 
Friday, December 28, 1956
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Minnesota   5       
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Brown   2  at Boston College   6        2
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Harvard   5  vs. Boston University   2        4
 
Saturday, December 29, 1956
Non-Conference
Yale   0  at Minnesota   1       
Boston Arena Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Harvard   4  vs. Boston College   2        5
Boston Christmas Tournament (at Matthews Arena, Boston)
Brown   1  at Boston University   6        3
 
Tuesday, January 1, 1957
Non-Conference
Yale   0  at Colorado College   10       
 
Wednesday, January 2, 1957
Non-Conference
Yale   3  at Colorado College   17       
 
Friday, January 4, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston College   8  at Princeton   2       
Yale   3  at Denver   7       
 
Saturday, January 5, 1957
Non-Conference
Tufts   5  at Army   4       
Boston University   6  at Princeton   3       
Yale   1  at Denver   14       
 
Monday, January 7, 1957
Non-Conference
Harvard   3  vs. Boston University   4        6
Northeastern   3  at Boston College   12       
 
Wednesday, January 9, 1957
Non-Conference
Princeton   2  at Army   5       
 
Thursday, January 10, 1957
Non-Conference
Harvard   4  at American Int'l   2       
 
Saturday, January 12, 1957
Ivy League
Harvard   9  at Princeton   1       
Non-Conference
Norwich   2  at Army   5       
Clarkson   6  at Yale   1       
 
Monday, January 14, 1957
Non-Conference
Northeastern   0  vs. Harvard   7        1
American Int'l   5  at Boston University   8       
 
Wednesday, January 16, 1957
Ivy League
Yale   1  at Dartmouth   8       
Non-Conference
Williams   4  at Army   8       
 
Friday, January 18, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   6  at Middlebury   4       
 
Saturday, January 19, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   2  at Dartmouth   9       
 
Friday, January 25, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston University   5  at Dartmouth   1       
 
Saturday, January 26, 1957
Non-Conference
American Int'l   2  at Army   3       
 
Monday, January 28, 1957
Non-Conference
RPI   1  at Boston College   2       
 
Wednesday, January 30, 1957
Non-Conference
Brown   2  at Boston University   9       
 
Friday, February 1, 1957
Non-Conference
Montreal   3  at Michigan   7       
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Boston College   6  vs. Northeastern   0        7
Boston University   5  vs. Harvard   3        7
 
Saturday, February 2, 1957
Ivy League
Harvard   7  at Brown   0       
Non-Conference
New Hampshire   1  at Army   9       
Montreal   0  at Michigan   6       
Boston University   2  at Yale   1       
 
Tuesday, February 5, 1957
Beanpot (at Boston Garden, Boston)
Harvard   5  vs. Northeastern   3        8
Boston College   5  vs. Boston University   4   ot     9
 
Wednesday, February 6, 1957
Ivy League
Princeton   1  at Harvard   5       
Non-Conference
Hamilton   2  at Army   6       
Providence   2  at Yale   6       
 
Thursday, February 7, 1957
Ivy League
Brown   3  at Harvard   9       
Non-Conference
Boston College   6  at Dartmouth   3       
 
Saturday, February 9, 1957
Ivy League
Yale   6  at Brown   1       
Non-Conference
Boston University   6  at Army   5   ot    
American Int'l   3  at Harvard   11       
 
Monday, February 11, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston College   2  vs. Boston University   1        1
Boston University   1  vs. Boston College   2        1
 
Wednesday, February 13, 1957
Non-Conference
Harvard   5  vs. Boston College   3        6
 
Friday, February 15, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston College   0  at Clarkson   5       
 
Saturday, February 16, 1957
Ivy League
Yale   3  at Princeton   2       
Harvard   8  at Dartmouth   3       
Non-Conference
Army   8  at MIT   0       
Boston College   1  at St. Lawrence   9       
 
Monday, February 18, 1957
Non-Conference
Northeastern   4  vs. Boston University   2        6
Dartmouth   7  at Boston College   8       
 
Wednesday, February 20, 1957
Non-Conference
Amherst   3  at Army   10       
Harvard   7  at Williams   2       
 
Friday, February 22, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston University   3  at St. Lawrence   7       
 
Saturday, February 23, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston College   8  at Army   4       
Boston University   1  at Clarkson   4       
Tufts   1  at Harvard   13       
 
Monday, February 25, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston University   4  at Boston College   4       
 
Tuesday, February 26, 1957
Non-Conference
Boston College   4  vs. Boston University   4   ot     6
 
Wednesday, February 27, 1957
Ivy League
Dartmouth   0  at Harvard   4       
Non-Conference
Yale   2  at Army   7       
 
Friday, March 1, 1957
Non-Conference
Army   12  at Bowdoin   1       
 
Saturday, March 2, 1957
Ivy League
Yale   2  at Harvard   4       
Non-Conference
Army   11  at Colby   3       
 
Wednesday, March 6, 1957
Non-Conference
American Int'l   2  at Yale   8       
 
Saturday, March 9, 1957
Non-Conference
Royal Military   2  at Army   7       
 
Thursday, March 14, 1957
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Colorado College   5  vs. Clarkson   3        10
 
Friday, March 15, 1957
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Michigan   6  vs. Harvard   1        10
 
Saturday, March 16, 1957
NCAA Tournament (at Broadmoor Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Colorado College   13  vs. Michigan   6        10
Clarkson   2  vs. Harvard   1   ot     10

1 at Boston Garden
2 Boston Arena Tournament
3 Boston Christmas Tournament
4 Boston Christmas Tournament at Matthews Arena
5 Boston Arena Tournament at Matthews Arena
6 at Matthews Arena
7 Beanpot at Boston Garden
8 Boston Garden - Beanpot Consolation
9 Boston Garden - Beanpot Championship
10 NCAA Tournament at Broadmoor Arena

Send Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

©2017 College Hockey News.